Mohe Piya Milenge (JYRG dubbed in Hindi)~All discussions here

dipalimanish thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Welcome Friends

As we all know our favourite serial Julun Yeti Reshimgathi is dubbed in Hindi as Mohe Piya Milenge to be aired on Zee TV from 4th May, Mon-Fri at 5.30 PM.

So let's congratulate JYRG team and our favorire Lalit and Prajakta. Let Lalit and Prajakta get more recognition and fame after this.

Let us all start our discussion on Mohe Piya Milenge on this thread.

Edited by dipalimanish - 8 years ago

..Kimi.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for opening this thread Dipali tai ðŸ˜ƒ Very Excited for tomorrow... ðŸ˜†Edited by ..Kimi.. - 8 years ago
Nachiketj thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Good Job Dipali!!

Jyanna shakya ahe tyanni bagha ani sanga kasa vatla tey ðŸ˜†

Edited by Nachiketj - 8 years ago
-Zoey- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Dipali for opening this thread. 
Since I am having holiday tomorrow, I am gonna watch it and excited to see our LP-PM on national television channel. 
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Hopefully some good voices will be heard

Ah!! kiti nostalgic vattay
Nachiketj thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Ani title song kasa asnaar tey pan sangayla visru naka Edited by Nachiketj - 8 years ago
JaniBande thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Thank Dipali. 

I dont think i am able to watch it so will read all of your analysis, informatioon and teeka here. please keep writing folks. 
dipalimanish thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Kimi, Nachiket, Zoey, Janhavi (I hope I got spelling right), Jani - Thanks all of you.

Even I may not be able to watch it on regular basis, considering the timings. But excited reg how they have dubbed it and how they will show title song.
BeeAnKa thumbnail
Hey just saw a promo on Zee tv-
One of the leading actress of some serial on Zee was promoting Mohe piya milenge saying- " Kya Meghna ko uska sachcha pyar milega? Janane ke liye dekhiye Mohe piya milenge 4th May se 5.30 baje sirf Zee Tv par".. I was watching it in awe. They are promoting it as if some new serial is going on air. I remember these channels show their old shows repeat telecast on some diff channels. Rather a channel is dedicated to such things only. Lyk Star has Star utsav, Sony has Sony pal, Zee has Zee anmol. Wher old loved serials are telecasted again. I was under impression if they will do the same here considerin the time slot.
It was good to see Hindi actress promoting some marathi Serial..
Btw in that Pic posted in first post of the thread- Why LP is standing lyk that- its looking almost funny.
Speaking of looks-
Marathi Lead actresses look any time better than these Hindi leads yar.. At least Zee TV leading actresses. Edited by BeeAnKa - 8 years ago
-Zoey- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Yes, the actresses from current top shows of Zee TV, Kumkum Bhagya and Jamai Raja are promoting in that ad. Also MPM will be replacing repeat telecast of another top show of Zee TV, Qubool Hai. 
They are trying to promote it like anything on TV as well as on FB, time to see how this dubbing thing works?