Patrarekha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
some fan work on Susim and Ahankara? day by day i am loving this couple more. what is their couple name btw

CaptainSpark thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
SushKara ❤️

And there are many SushKara siggies in the creation gallery 😃 me too loving the couple 😳 everyone loves them here 😆
Patrarekha thumbnail
Originally posted by: Brishti_Sarkar

SushKara ❤️

And there are many SushKara siggies in the creation gallery 😃 me too loving the couple 😳 everyone loves them here 😆

i meant some FF/SS/OS etc literary work honestly am fed up of old people love story here they are the only fresh couple till now until little Devi enters for ashoka
BARBlE thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
ff / os toh abhi tak kisi ne likha nahi hai

hey, why don't u do try something like this? :) waise bhi forum is very dull, not much activity going on :/

only few ppl with our known bias roam here lol 😆
Patrarekha thumbnail
I have no talent to write. I can only request and honestly show is getting dragged till eternity its been four months still Ashoka's identity is not revealed one month still Justin and Shikha r not married yet so forum will be dull only
Willy_Wonka. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Patrarekha

some fan work on Susim and Ahankara? day by day i am loving this couple more. what is their couple name btw

I would love to give it a try 😳 But I know for sure the appreciation will be lesser than expected 😆
love_chitra thumbnail
Originally posted by: Dark.Desires

I would love to give it a try 😳 But I know for sure the appreciation will be lesser than expected 😆

oh pls pls write 
m dying for something to read..
CaptainSpark thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I will post my FF tomorrow itself Jhum Di 😃
Patrarekha thumbnail

please please do it 
LadyMacbeth thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Unless you write one ff/os , how'd you know how the appreciation is going to be ? 😆

I know , the activity is poor in this forum...still you should find sufficient readers . 😳