With hubby
With make up
Without make up
In the garden
Outside the garden
Balcony pics etc

List goes on

OT: Any day Lara's daughter more beautiful than overrated chaaru aka aaru

i find this comment funny for some reason lol. Its like someone being mean just for the heck of it.

TheAquaCapri thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
My adorables ❤️
Looking forward to more pics of the Daughter-mother duo this year. Any idea if Aru will be tagging along with her mom to Cannes this year too?
Edited by ducktales - 8 years ago
Originally posted by: awesomegurti

Ash aunty ka Cannes publicity shutu hua. Kya 1 week pehale hi

Outside pics
Inside pics
Unseen pics
With aaru
With hubby
With make up
Without make up
In the garden
Outside the garden
Balcony pics etc

List goes on

🤣

Outside pics
Inside pics
Unseen pics
With aaru
With hubby
With make up
Without make up
In the garden
Outside the garden
Balcony pics etc

List goes on

Aaradhya resembles Aishwarya during her childhood 
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Outside pics
Inside pics
Unseen pics
With aaru
With hubby
With make up
Without make up
In the garden
Outside the garden
Balcony pics etc

List goes on

Sad state of forum

Go and suck to your Guru Chocho and Drashti Dhami if you cant come with better statement than that!
Bringing children into this... Sad
Edited by GundayVedant - 8 years ago
😳  Aish's daughter is cute.  I hope she gets a sibling. 
DianaPrince thumbnail

Outside pics
Inside pics
Unseen pics
With aaru
With hubby
With make up
Without make up
In the garden
Outside the garden
Balcony pics etc

List goes on

This part!😆😆
desigal90 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: CocoChanel

God knows what vengeance you hold against Aish. Anyways you never fail to disgust me with your trashy/uncalled for comments. At least leave the baby alone, you don't have to pass bitter comments for a kid.🤢

This awesomegurti is known for immature inane and insensitive comments.
All she knows how to do is name call. There are certain celebs that give her a state of hives. 
She refers to Saif as "buddha" in all comments in multiple posts. Its repetitive and annoying. Like at least be a bit more creative will ya? The same insults just show her limited capacity. 

Like you can't come up with anything more creative than digs at people's ages? Aunty, uncle, buddhe?

Like how old are you anyway. Immature kids
Edited by desigal90 - 8 years ago
Bhaadmejaa thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: desigal90

This awesomegurti is known for immature inane and insensitive comments.
All she knows how to do is name call. There are certain celebs that give her a state of hives.
She refers to Saif as "buddha" in all comments in multiple posts. Its repetitive and annoying. Like at least be a bit more creative will ya? The same insults just show her limited capacity.

Like you can't come up with anything more creative than digs at people's ages? Aunty, uncle, buddhe?

Like how old are you anyway. Immature kids

This gurti will also be budda/buddi one day, or maybe already is 😆