sathuraj thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
chapter 2
another nice update...

after waking up shlok was thinking abt his lucky girl...

loved the way u wrote she came as an angel in his life...

waiting to see how shlok will find her again...

thanks for the wonderful update...

waiting for the next part...
VijjuShrenu_MB thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
will😊
VijjuShrenu_MB thumbnail
don't worry karua i will😊

by the way good to see your enthusiam😃
VijjuShrenu_MB thumbnail

Originally posted by: sathuraj

chapter 1:

nice start...

hope shlok dream girl and the girl he found should be one and the same...

tarun poor guy...

wonderful up date...

THANK YOU SATYA DI😃
VijjuShrenu_MB thumbnail

Originally posted by: sathuraj

chapter 2

another nice update...

after waking up shlok was thinking abt his lucky girl...

loved the way u wrote she came as an angel in his life...

waiting to see how shlok will find her again...

thanks for the wonderful update...

waiting for the next part...

THANKS AGAIN SATYA DI😊.

OFCOURSE SHLOK WILL FIND HER...BUT HOW LETZ SEE😉
VijjuShrenu_MB thumbnail

Chapter 3

she is still in the taxi, cursing her family members, who ever comes to her mind, no one in particular. She was burning with a such rage that, she would burn alive if she found any of her family members in the close vicinity...

The ringing sound of her mobile brought her out of her trance. She answer the call... "Bhaya please take me to the city hospital" she said.

"Ji madam ji" ...said the taxi driver and took the diversion.

She then took her mobile and called one of her friends and asked the person to meet at city hospital.

10mins later after having the coffee, both shlok and tarun drove to city hospital.

Suddenly their car came to halt... infront of a florist shop.   

Hey tarun what now, why did you stopped here...

Shlok its simple yar...to buy a bookey...

But why...

Arey yar hav you forget...its for our boss...

Damn it... is it necessary...to give this bookey to that bas...

Shlok stop it yar...how much you'll curse him...

What do you want me do then...to kiss him and romance with him...??

Shlok the person whom you're cursing the most...may be the same person... help you in future...

Shlok laughed his ass out...when tarun spoke those words...

Hey tarun...whatz wrong with you...have you developed any feelings towards...him...

What...?? shlok have you lost it...

Exactly...tarun...have you lost it...i mean why you're behaving like a possessive girl friend yar... who is he to you... and whatz with you and our boss...

Stop it shlok... you're talking all nonsense...

Yeah right im talking nonsense...im observing since morning... you were defending him as if he is someone or something to you...and you're in a relationship with him...

Shlok im not...defendin him...

Then why did you said that...

What...??

That the haughty will help me... If so then How...??

Leave alone helpin, yar tarun...that person...won't even think good for me...infact he was so avid to wreck my life... he said and resumed his work...laughin...

shlok...you won't change right...and dude FYI im neither a gay nor bisexual to develop...feelings for a men...

These two buddies got into wraggle...and then she came to the same place and stood infront of a florist shop...waiting for her friend... to arrive...

She glanced at the two persons who was fighting...she was already frustrated on her own reasons...and the two male voices were addin...to her frustatin...

She was burning...like a charcoal...and these voices were...like damaging her eardrums... she felt so... she want to slap both of them... especially the one with...beard...she studied his left profile and then his right profile...even in her peevishness too...

Now he suddenly...turned his face still fighting with...tarun...

She now saw his complete profile...his features...soo captivating...awww she inclined towards...him

My god...he is looking like a greek god...and she was ogling at him...for the first time...in her whole life...she got fascinated to him...

She was staring him...just then she felt...someone embracing her behind... her friend arrived for whom she was waiting... she turned her head to look at him again...but to her dismay...he was no where to be seen... and the other person too...

He was here...just now...where he has gone so suddenly...

"Aastha how are you"...her friend's voice brought her out of her reverie...

She felt soo...crestfallen...but why...??...she donno...

Gauri...keep this luggage with you...i've got some emergency case...so i need to go...

What is this aastha...you arrived just now and you already got into your...work... no hug, nothing...not fair aastha...gauri said with a pout.

Chill gauri...said she and hugged her...

Look gauri...i got to go now...she said and rushed inside the hospital

Edited by VijjuShrenu_MB - 8 years ago
VijjuShrenu_MB thumbnail
Updated...

karuna this update is for you😉
vj3072 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
WOW...WOW...so next part Hero going to meet heroin...can't wait to hear Shlok visiting and taking care of his boss after knowing Astha is related to him...

So Astha fall for Shlok first...so sweet 😳

I'm getting excited waiting for next part

Thanks for the pm dear ❤️
pooja186 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VijjuShrenu_MB

<font size="3" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">Updated...</font>

<font size="3" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">karuna this update is for you😉</font>

THANK U SOOO MUCH VIJJU
meeku ela em cheppali naku telidu thank u
pooja186 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
The update s awesome dear ,day by day I am getting curious
thanks for update and pm