minakrish thumbnail
^ 😆 Jobless grad? Like seriously Nidhi? 🤣 What are your favourites shows/movies? (hindi&english)
annihilation thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I'm pretty ignorant when it comes to Hollywood movies mostly because I'm not much of a movie buff. This place, however,  is a nice idea to drop by and discuss. Thanks for the PM, Mrina! (:
minakrish thumbnail
@Husna: Hello lady.. How are your exams going? Glad you dropped by! ðŸ˜Š
GuardianDevil thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
yeah dude. no earnings. going for PG. and what not. This yr is even more hectic & torturous than past 3 yrs -_______-

i dnt watch tv mrina so i dnt have any favs. praise ur favs i will have no change in expressions 😆 but yeah the lst show i watched was YHM that was in nov'14. Say i m bored of indian tv shows.
Koeli thumbnail
Hello husna, welcome here.
@mri not fair everyone should get fair chance to intro themselves
annihilation thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Mrina, when did I ever say my exams are on? 😳 I'm apparently on a hiatus which by definition isn't a hiatus at all because I wouldn't have been here otherwise. Basically, royally failing at being completely inactive. 😆 
GuardianDevil thumbnail
my captains will soon throw me out for talking rather than helping in stuffs ðŸ¤£
minakrish thumbnail
@Nidhi: I can understand. I don't watch Indian tv shows anymore myself. Last I watched was YHM and QH but I've quit both ever since last month. 😆

@Appy: Okay, intro de do! 😆

@Husna: Really? I thought you were on hiatus coz of some tests and exams. My bad. So what's going on in life that's keeping you so inactive (supposedly) and busy.
GuardianDevil thumbnail
Its damn boring. Same sort of tracks. And well basically after a time all EK shows have same kind of tracks -_____- 

GuardianDevil thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Koeli_Appy-

Abhi mood nahi hai hmph.