Millerrr88 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: smritishah

Coz Raman is the villain of Ishita-Ruhi love story.

😆😆😆

oh godd...i hate this storyline 😕
BombayPonnu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Mummmaaa...

Its good im not addicted to the show like I was.. Started watching it I the last week coz the track sounded positive.. Ab bas!! No more Mohanbatein!!!

Kya bakwaas hai yaar! Pehle Adi hated Ishu.. Ab adi lobes ishu Ruhi hates ishu.. Mazaak bana rakha hai emotions aur sentiments ka..
nb.neha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Ye show dafa kyu nai ho jata
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
This is the reaction of mine. I just don't like Raman doing mistakes on mistakes...he too needs a break!!! And, about Ruhi hating Ishita and Ishita getting hurt is something new. But... they are going to destroy Ruhi character also or what!! And, later Raman rectifying mistakes...again same monotonous thing. Nothing new in this show now really.
diyah_us thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
this is what ekta kapoor is best at doing. Now ruhi will be all spoilt like
adi & she will grow up to be a spoilt child. Even in bade acche lagte hain,
pihu was a doll but later they turned her character negative that she started
heting her own mom😡
BombayPonnu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
I dong want another beautiful maa beti bond ruined like they did to Bade Acche Lagte Hai!! That killed the show..
The show lives on IshRu yaa.. That just cant be ruined.. Wake up dear CV's and dont let the show go into the drains..
Originally posted by: nb.neha

Ye show dafa kyu nai ho jata

Kaha se kaha jaa raha hai
ViraatMaanviLov thumbnail
Originally posted by: rockstar29

Again I will give up on this show long back I left because of crap tracks and this time I joined since yhm was getting better but cv are hellbent in ruining it so gona see this and decide to quit once again .
Worst track ever ruhi- ishu are the main key in the story but like bade ache if they plan to ruin ruhi character better stay away from yhm

ruining all..
Originally posted by: DivAniTanni

This is the reaction of mine. I just don't like Raman doing mistakes on mistakes...he too needs a break!!! And, about Ruhi hating Ishita and Ishita getting hurt is something new. But... they are going to destroy Ruhi character also or what!! And, later Raman rectifying mistakes...again same monotonous thing. Nothing new in this show now really.

i second u
ViraatMaanviLov thumbnail
Originally posted by: nivrenfans

i second u

yaa