afsana pyar ka2 sorryyy page 17

brainychild92 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
hey guys.. i luv this fanfic and i got a request from rima791 to contine.. i no rima i told u no but i thought im free.. m gonna end it soon but still.. hope u guys like it. if not tell me.. i am a reader and this is my first time continueing or even writing.. the link to the first part is... afsana pyaar hai 1 hope u like it......

angad and kripa are packing because they have to go back home. naina called them back because they were throwng a party in honor of karthic and mishti..

angad and krpa got back safely and was happy to see everyybody.

its time for the party...   now we see everyone dancing, the men were talking about busines and the women were gossiping(wat else can rch women do.lolz)..they are all waiting for mishti. cuz we see karthic and he looks mindblowing(not as much as angad cuz nobodyy else can o and their wearing watever u want them to)...
angad sings a romantic song for kripa..   (make one up cuz i dunno).. mishti is coming down and aliya and krpa are bringing her. everyone stares at her except angad cuz he is lost in krpa's beauty.

mishti and karthic put their rings on eachothers fingers.. angad and krpa are so happyy cuz they no m-k luv eachother just like they luv eachother.. everyone is happy except aliya... she is proud of them but is sad cuz she luvs prithvi and seeing them happy just reminded her of him..

the engagement is over..

ill try continueing tomorow.. kk.. Edited by brainychild92 - 16 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

brainychild92 thumbnail
o and if anyone knows how to change the title please tel me.. this title is suppose to be AFSANA PYAAR HAI 2 not 1

thankxx
prakriti thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
hey...i always see u comment other ppl and now im gonna b the one to comment u! lol..