manan_flab thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: baisakh45

what about the rumour that parth's gf has come on set & blah blah blah happened..god i seriously don't know how can people have so much time to gossip?i don't have time to sleep even.

🀣🀣🀣 ditto sweety... n its all bullshit yaar dnt pay attention unless n untill parth or niti themself say anythin about dis... 
Edited by manan_flab - 9 years ago
-kinjal- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
 Are yar simmi after 4 years i started watching some show ... blv me after a show i decided to never watch a show so religiously .s o that after it ends we start hating every one actors for that matter TV itself.. But KY2 again brought some hope & i expected nothing from parth & niti  except to do their characters well & from CVs to continue to give good content,shd not get corrupted due to ratings & trends on TV. I got what ever i expected in this show sometimes more than that. Parth & niti  really did well in their respective roles. & also CVs were successful in giving good story for other chrecters. So this is so unhealthy creating such problems which may be rumours. I have experienced in other forum too. & reality is some thing very different actually they are so busy with their wrk that they don't even get time for streched arguments. so plz yar on larger interests of fans lets ignore all this, when we are happy actors can actually act freely. No personal issues. 
dushturain thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Forum is going crazy today...and I think its all some kind of conspiracy to defame Parth and Niti...
manan_flab thumbnail

Originally posted by: dushturain

Forum is going crazy today...and I think its all some kind of conspiracy to defame Parth and Niti...

exactly... want some vella post? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
dushturain thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manan_flab

exactly... want some vella post? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

thats why intelligent people say be carefull what you wish for!! I wanted vella posts...forum got flooded today!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
manan_flab thumbnail

Originally posted by: dushturain

thats why intelligent people say be carefull what you wish for!! I wanted vella posts...forum got flooded today!!πŸ˜†

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
manan_flab thumbnail

Originally posted by: navk

ghee vala line mast hai yr

🀣🀣🀣 thnx dear...
keerthu27 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
🀣tis is wat i wanna do now🀣
simmy yaar i have already seen posts like this from 2012 nd i m used to it...1st i used to get hypered but later my frnds made me realise it...i will just πŸ€£ now
ashmitaa thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
What..??
Who said this..??
Whoever he is..how dare he say this..ohh god..I just didn't get much time today so I was not active since morning..but now looking at the posts..I m really shocked..so many rumours and all making me surprised..!! but this...this just made me speechless...m not getting words to comment either...better he should go to mental hospital and get treated...coz he has lost it..for sure..!!