meme4u.com

||~Hot Aunty, Tera Budday Aya~|| (Background music added) - Page 2

samridhigoodiez thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Jiska birthday h Vo kaha h bhai?? Sanu.. Happy bday dear.. May god bless u.. Tu kaha h re?? Suna tu forums chhod rahe h.. Naa kar esa.. 😭

2019_AnushkaM thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wishing you all the great things in life, hope this day will bring you an extra share of all that makes you happiest.On this special day, I wish you all the very best, all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow and the days to come! May you have a fantastic birthday and many more to come.May life's brightest joys illuminate your path, and may each day's journey bring you closer to your dreams!May your heart naturally beat with the happiness and laughter that you give others. Wishing you health, love, wealth, happiness and just everything your heart desires.Have a wonderful day, get many nice presents and have a lot of fun!! Happy Birthday!
have a blast in your birthday!!!!

20.gif25.gif
Edited by sudipto-69 - 9 years ago
newmoon18 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Happy b'day sweety
Have lots of fun

Luv u
Muuaahh
Keep smiling
prushasil thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ah! am full! u see i ate so much in ur party u know?? coming to the point, A very very very happy birthday to u my dear friend!! i know this is such a special day for u, so i wish u all the happiness in the world! may u live much longer!! once again a very happy birthday to u! Edited by prushasil - 9 years ago
Paravi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: Honey-FLAB

^^Abey sari Goolge pics upload kar di kya??? 🤣

Nahii...
Maine collage banaya hai sanu ke liye...
foreverhers thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

A Very Happy Birthday to my Cutiest yet Naughtiest Buddy
May Everyday Bring Something New and Exciting for You...
May This Birthday Turns Out to be As Amazing As You...
BornAries thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Sanu ... :* and many many Happy returns of the day ðŸ¤— have a blast ... ðŸ˜³ Stay blessed <3 <3 :* :* 

I hope you have a wonderful day and that the year ahead is filled with much love, many wonderful surprises and gives you lasting memories that you will cherish in all the days ahead. Happy Birthday.!!!!!  :) :) 

.Del.ici.ous. thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMGEEE..
Anu!!
I so love u..
thnks a tonne yaar..
CrazyKupKakes thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Love you sooo much <3 
Best partner 
Edited by Sagl - 9 years ago
daringdarlo thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Happy birthday..
May all your wishes come true..
May u become not just a successful but a good human being. ..
Happy birthday dearie...