llMohit Raina AT 16~Har Har Mahadevll - Page 6

Originally posted by Nikki_Titli

the man responsible for our frndship...he who represents the best phase v had in this forum...our beloved JALANDHAR..!!

dammm true.. kya din the woh.. the ATs got over within 10 days.. and loads of Indra cursing Jalandhar drooling..!! I will miss everything once more when the show ends ๐Ÿ˜ญ
so this also means bye bye LO forever.. unless MR's new show comes up..  for i wont watch anything that is written by Utkarsh Naithani.. he defiled dkdm beyond recognition
indra cursing?haha...yaar happy to knw indra is still the kameena ๐Ÿคฃ

Mahadev indicated tht he shall remain kameena for eternity๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Originally posted by kaatayani

Mahadev indicated tht he shall remain kameena for eternity๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

haha...writers wanted to convey thtsy aaj bhi politicians r still kameenas ๐Ÿ˜†
so can we plan a FWT???  please please...
dkdm deserves  a lovely send off from our side..and more or less it will complete its 3 yrs as well
i think FWT-3 year celebrations can be merged

but mods permission n all needed..!!

honestly i hv no idea..as i never thought of doin such things coz of not being involved with show for so many months na..!!

u hv ny plan suchi?

i think FWT-3 year celebrations can be merged

but mods permission n all needed..!!

honestly i hv no idea..as i never thought of doin such things coz of not being involved with show for so many months na..!!

u hv ny plan suchi?

i am novice at these things.. only Jalandhar farewell thread and MR's birthday thread last yr but the sigs and all the decorations i can hardly do.. we need smone like u 
pehle yhm made me do exception..n nw dkdm..if i actually end up makin farewell post,it will be another exception for me..to make thread for a show i quit months back..!!

v hv to get persmission frm mods...but suchi r u sure?i stil feel i am not suitable this time..!!

pehle yhm made me do exception..n nw dkdm..if i actually end up makin farewell post,it will be another exception for me..to make thread for a show i quit months back..!!

v hv to get persmission frm mods...but suchi r u sure?i stil feel i am not suitable this time..!!

suitable in the sense..??  

plus we can get permit frm mods..