LOVE CAN CHANGE EVERYTHING Part 4 updated

bipasha4 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey guys pari here goes my fist piece of work on sandhir

LOVE CAN CHANGE EVERYTHING

The great Randhir Singh Shikhawat was lost in his thoughts sitting infront of the window of his room and looking at the thunderous rain outside. Thinking about all the things which took place in the past few days. What next is going to happen with him, what are the plans of fate. He could here the noise of the thunderclaps thinking that nobody could have been so miserable as him . What has his life given to him except sadness lonelieness and betrayal .Whoever he trusted has always broke his trust and betrayed him . What is the use of this type of life where nobody cares for him. Just then his phone rang it flashed Sanyukta calling. He could have threw away the phone in anger but he choose to pick it up.

IN the call...
rrandhir in anger-Why have u called me again and how dare have you called after what all you have done to me.
sanyu sobbingly-RD please listen it is not like that as you are thinking.
RD-Oh pls shut up don't give me your bull shit i know what it is like and what are you like i know every damn thing about you
Sanyu-no u don't .RD pls listen to me just for once atleast
RD-what do you want from me now
Sanyu-just 5 mins of your life need to explain you something.I want to meet you will be waiting for u in sunshine cafe Canada
RD just said ok and cut the call
TO BE CONTINUED ...

OK GUYS THIS WAS IT . Want to know more then pls encourage i have started writing the 2nd part but i will continue only if i get good response and love from you all . This is my first attempt on sandhir pls be generous guys i remember last i wrote that was for a class play . Hope u all like it
for pms please buddy me

INDEX:
part2
part3
part4

My other Sandhir fiction dark one
The Temptation Of Deadly Love
Edited by bipasha4 - 9 years ago

Reetzee thumbnail
Interesting.. Plz do continue 😊
cuteparsh thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

ITS AWESOME YAAR

CONTINUE SOON

THANKS FOR PM ME

LOVE U🤗

prushasil thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good going!! Will love to read ur ff!! do write more!!😊
bipasha4 thumbnail
kmon everyon itni mehnat ki hai don't disappoint acha nahi laga to bura comment hi kardo but pls palo ekbar
pari
Sushie05 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
res
unres

very interesting. love it so far. 
please update soon and pm me...

Edited by Sush94 - 9 years ago
samridhigoodiez thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Hey pari... Wow dear ... Amazing update.. But ittuu si.. Next time plz longer updates yar.. Mera to man hi nahi bhara.. Bhot suspense lag rha h muje.. Now update asap... M waiting... Ok.. Love u dear .. Samridhi..
Maxine_May thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Hey Pari it's a nice beginning 
Update asap n thanx 4 the PM ğŸ˜ƒ
andy1245 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
lovely concept plz pm me when u update
bipasha4 thumbnail