sweetnoori thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DeliciousAS

even bs won in 2012.. that has nothing to do...

i just hope yaar wasa hi ho...
Hope for the best 👍🏼
ForbbidenLove thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
By the time JodiAwards are announced, I'm going to pass out... OMG, how long?! The wait is unbearable...

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
THANK U GOD...FOR FULFILLING 90% WISHES of MINE in SPA-be it they winnin naya sadasya awards or they hosting spa(small seg) n nw KD dance too..now just jodi award left..plz god let it tht happen too

Guys..KD PERFORMED..n guess wht..i HEARD ON PHONE the ENTIRE 7-8 ACT OF KD and Ritwik-Asha.. Yes it ws a COMBINED ACT..!! the only negative point...rest details its gonna take breath of u all..

MY EVERY FREAKING WISH FULFILLLED-from costumes to songs to dance..!! BGDs remember FIRST SONG i evr mentiond when v came to knw KD dance?its GALLIYAAN... Guess wht..KD DANCED ON GALLIYAAN SONG and ZEHNASEEB song... can things get anymore perfect than this?? KD danced not just on my dream song for them but also my yet another fav song-Zehnaseeb...

Now costumes-again mines n BGDs ka wish fulfilled-Divz wore Red n Bhai wore Black..

Lastly the acts-it ws JUST LIKE  I TOLD U ALL-the moment bhai said "aqua acrobatics"..i guessed its gonna be floor,aerial,water dance n it ws like tht..Their dance started on floor,then both couples did aerial acts n both landed in WATER POOL...

those 7-8 moments..i felt i ws rite there at mumbai seein my BB..literally felt HEAVENS THE MOMENT GALLIYAAN WS PLAYED...had happy tears..!! n nt just tht when audience clapped lik nythin..i felt EPIC PROUD of my BB...still cant properly explain the TSUNAMI OF HAPPY FEELINGS I FELT THEN

i am still in tht dance effect..

Ishita-Ruhi won Rishta Nayi Soch Ka award
bila_a thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: krikumar.91

Yehi chal raha har forum mein... They are giving it to everyone equally... Why Bash YHM alone?

i went on their forum as well EBP, they were really bashing YHM and ishra very rudly, really low. lets not focus on that though
Edited by bila_a - 9 years ago
-kri- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sweetnoori

i just hope yaar wasa hi ho...
Hope for the best 👍🏼

Dunno what happened to Ishra's performance?
sweetnoori thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: krikumar.91

Her friend is updating her...

ohh okk thnks dear.. 😃
lika63 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MariaMars-

Best dad went to Aditya's dad in PKDH

NITESH PANDEY @PAHADIPANDEY  Vertaling weergeven

1st award in 19 yrs of television. Unfortunately Im out of town.Thnks @disha11parmar and @iamkhushwalia for receiving award @StarPlus

he is a super actor.
-kri- thumbnail
Amazing update... Thank you... Count raises to 4...
MeeraHK thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
nik karan and gautam won award for best actor in gold wards..
aww my fav actors on stage...👏
-kri- thumbnail

Originally posted by: bila_a

i went on their forum as well EBP, they were really bashing YHM and ishra very rudly, really low. lets not focus on that though

Chod do yaar... Think they were just nominated in 2 categories... Whatever, hume khadar YHM ki hai...