Posted: 10 years ago
Originally posted by uma111

As usual awesome analysis @myra,@ misti and @angie
uma

Uma, thanks
Originally posted by bingyy

Hi Myra ,truly  madly  deeply ???u  r  correct  Myra   about  insane  part

but  i  would  add  that  if  this  aditi  is  swati  then  she  is  really  an  evil   pathetic  selfish   person  even  possibly  more  selfish  &  more  evil  than  NA  himself bingy, NA is more complex than the wacko

i  watched  the  episode  late  yesterday  ,i  was  watching  a  very  good  cricket  match  between  bangladesh  &  pakistan  where  both  the  team  played  soo  soo  well ,after  a  long  time  i  watched  a  good  good  cricket  ,afridi,  the  boom  boom  player  made  me  think  of  shlokie there   ,no , not  as  player  just  as  that  afridi's  physique  is  kind  of similar  to  shlokie   both  r  rugged  hottt  interesting, i have no knowledge abt cricket and players but i believe you๐Ÿ˜‰

like  i  said  Myra  couple  of  days  back  in  ur  thread  that  swati  is  a  kind  of  girl  who  is  actually  being  selfish  rather  than  shlokie  whom  she  accused  of  being  selfish