adithyan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: simim

Is there any movie or tv show tht u leave for the others to watch?

maine poor movie nahi dekha...just saw some Rajni-HR scenes from that movie
simim thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: temperance12

<font color="#17365d" face="Lucida Sans Unicode">Yeh tapasya kaun hai? The servant's daughter in the show? </font>

No rich girl
Choco_Cosmos thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: polly_mk

Wow!!!

This is the Hudson river in NY right?

It looks like a painting !!! 
Is the river in frozen state ? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
Nan08 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: temperance12

Yeh tapasya kaun hai? The servant's daughter in the show?

haan servant's daughter... the couple here is the rich girl and that servant's daughter's husband๐Ÿ˜†
Nan08 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Kranu

no River Allegheny in Pittsburgh

you painted kya... its beautiful โญ๏ธ
adithyan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Kranu

Uff I donno someone has to answer who watches the show ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

tappu is rich father's daughter...Iccha is servant's daughter..
temperance12 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: simim

No no sahi jawaab for u also... It's them wonly

@Bold: such conphusion!!! Is this a yes or a no?
Kranu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
 I wrote below comment after the pic ki it was photographed by my uncle , u can see name on the pic 
Ayyo Nandu I don't have that much skill 
simim thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Barun

๐Ÿ˜† The 2nd ML in Phir Subah Hogi is Nandish Sandhu and the girl who plays Tapasya in Uttaran is Rashmi Desai. Rashmi was in the finale of JDJ 5, the season when Gooroo won ๐Ÿ˜›

Don't give such tuff tuff answers to Tanya... Now who will explain phir subah hogi to her
temperance12 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nan08

haan servant's daughter... the couple here is the rich girl and that servant's daughter's husband๐Ÿ˜†

See.. nice girl Nandu! ๐Ÿค— Seedhe bolna chahiye... that show is full on confusion...

Now I can rest...