jyothi- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: charmee_sammy

i dunno just guessing, bcoz see na wed-thurs no scene toh plus full weekend, so there is possibility he has got a day or two off from shoot..

Once sanaya said  ,they shoot 2 day's for one epi.

Whatever be hopefully mohit will be on monday epi.
suparnasahaMS thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: charmee_sammy

maine bhi sayank vm on batameez dil banaya hai just little is left to complete the vm but bcoz vm maker is not working kuch nai ho sakta..

upload ur vm when u activate net on pcπŸ˜ƒ

haan I will try but 100 Mb ki file ban gayi hai thora chota karna parega pehle ;)
_Freaked.Out_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: soniasharmin89

@freaked out-plz stop bringing sanaya like this in this At.mods ka note aa jayega.hope u understand.πŸ˜ƒ

i just mentioned about Sanaya ones bcoz it was needed, i many times feel some fans have double standards for mohit and sanaya, and i thought this matter should be raised as i dont want Mohit to suffer for such fans.
if bcoz of me AT gets note then m sorry, i just wanted to raise my voice on Mohit's support.
_Freaked.Out_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: snowwhite28

becoz according to those fans..she is playing the lead..and this is not the case of mohit..
but for me..its better to play strong role..rather than playing the lead for showpiece..i hope u have understand my pointπŸ˜ƒ

i got ur point. lead is just a tag, otherwise Mohit's role has a better scope.

its sad that some monaya fans have double standard.
Vishi- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: suparnasahaMS

hello ji

Hiii supi πŸ€—
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: _Freaked.Out_

i just mentioned about Sanaya ones bcoz it was needed, i many times feel some fans have double standards for mohit and sanaya, and i thought this matter should be raised as i dont want Mohit to suffer for such fans.
if bcoz of me AT gets note then m sorry, i just wanted to raise my voice on Mohit's support.

i agree with u and understand what u trying to say.he is still in this show nad i still have faith in cvs.lets see what next week store for us.😳
suparnasahaMS thumbnail
Originally posted by: Barbievishi20

Hiii supi πŸ€—

hi what's up vishu :)
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
guys dont foget to give your comment in mohits profile.and keep requesting sbs for mohit sehgal interview.i noticed only few of us doing this on FB.
charmee_sammy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: _Freaked.Out_

Because this 'Quit' and 'less screen space' topic has raised, than i honestly want to say something.
Alike Mohit getting less screen space i have seen some wants Mohit to quit but if you notice then Sanaya too dont get much screen space in rangrasia. In fact i feel Mohit's character is stronger than that of Sanaya's. Mhit's character has many shades where as Paro only cries.
I have seen this discrimination of fans when it comes to Monaya, if Mohit is not shown for a while he is told to quit but Sanaya is not. Why should Mohit quit when he has such a role where he can portray various shades. If you'll accept Sanaya's character when according to me she deserves a better role than why not accept Mohit, why it is wished that he should quit??

I agree Mohit's character has a wider scope, though he is a second lead but he gets to play various shades, and we shouldnt care if some fans have double standards as this industry doesnt work on their vishesh tipnies
makers will definitely consider Mohit's work.. mohit's talent will be recognize n that is all matters to us..
suparnasahaMS thumbnail
Originally posted by: soniasharmin89

i agree with u and understand what u trying to say.he is still in this show nad i still have faith in cvs.lets see what next week store for us.😳

maybe one more week tak yeh drama chalega then Mohit's track will start