saschades thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice update
Thank God Arnav came to the rescue from that drunkard!
thanks for pm.
Simifiction thumbnail
Hi, I'm a new reader of your work. Well, read this in one go as I couldn't contain leave in between. The story is brilliant and loved your writing style. Thanks for writing such a wonderful FF! Edited by Simifiction - 9 years ago
drunkiiebabe thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update
Loved it
Glad Khushi is safe
Cant wait for the next update
Thanks for the pm
Sweety012345 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update Thanks 
dumas thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update Arnav is getting more irriating then ever poor Khushi now knowing that the man who was lusting after her was the reason her dad was in the condition so sad for her blaming her self for what happened that she kept waking not knowing she put herself in danger and asr calling her selfish was the most despicable glad the jerk reached in time to save her thanks for the pm.
Edited by dumas - 9 years ago
Sanaya.Barun thumbnail
I love this chapter like Arnou Babua loves khoosi bitiya. <3
brishti84 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Phew I thought the guy was Shyam. What Arnav said to her was just cruel. I can understand where he's coming from as he's still very hurt. Thanks for the PM.
Sanaya.Barun thumbnail
I totally understand why Arnav said all that. It happens. When you're really hurt and angry at someone close to you, you say the things which will hurt them the most and you know you're just lying but at that moment you act like a saddist.. to feel guilty later.
I was almost in tears for Khushi. 
That was the best part in chapter according to me. 

Sanaya.Barun thumbnail
Do update soon pleeej! Humka itna long wait-iyana accha naahi lagat hai. :(
kclovearshi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
If Arnav knew that Khushi lied about being in love with Shyam, then why is he not hearing her out now? Didn't she come there to tell her side of the story? Anyways that was too cruel of him to accuse her for her father's health and too dumb of him not to follow her!! But thank god he came before something worst happened!! 
Phew one more chapter until 29 😆