Mayavi-26 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: tulipstar

one more news

not one more news say one more copy article with speculations even they are not confirm 😆😆
Valar.Morghulis thumbnail
Originally posted by: mayamagic

not one more news say one more copy article with speculations even they are not confirm 😆😆

LOL! Isse achay articles toh hum likh lain... we speculate better! 😆
-Hanaa- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
ST just tweeting
The best stories have no beginnings, no ends. They just have ups n downs and live with u for the rest of ur life. And pass down generations"

what that meaning 😆
..Razia.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: -Hanaa-

ST just tweeting
The best stories have no beginnings, no ends. They just have ups n downs
and live with u for the rest of ur life. And pass down generations"

what that meaning 😆

Tell him to stop telling us riddles
And just get to the point 😆 🥱
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Valar.Morghulis

LOL! Tru! You're not offending me! 😆

You know me better than this I think!!! 😆

I was not making noise yar... I was saying that I blame ST for the same reason.. that he lost interest in the show after some time and was not committed to his show after he got a better project... so I said if VD does the same then he won't be any different. But as I said in my last comment... he is innocent until proven guilty... so I still love him. Bas! 😆

maria ST is neglecting the show  and both the actoirs are also aware abt the dipping in ratings but don't think they are to be blame its all ST and his PH new love for their new baby and now after seeing the new baby is not doing that well even after spending crores of ruppes in that he Is again back with MB
Originally posted by: -Hanaa-

ST just tweeting
The best stories have no beginnings, no ends. They just have ups n downs and live with u for the rest of ur life. And pass down generations"

what that meaning 😆

@Bold- He is not talking about his own shows that's for sure. 😆
EyeForBeauty thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
kuch to gadbad hai otherwise st never confuse viewers

vd if u are leaving mb for ekta show then i hate u.u cant do this
-Hanaa- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Vahbbiz
"I can understand everyone's worries. But I can't comment on this matter. Vivian will speak when the time is right."

it seems true guys 😭
taraka2005 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
okay girls bye...cya after episode ðŸ˜›
Originally posted by: mayamagic

maria ST is neglecting the show  and both the actoirs are also aware abt the dipping in ratings but don't think they are to be blame its all ST and his PH new love for their new baby and now after seeing the new baby is not doing that well even after spending crores of ruppes in that he Is again back with MB

Oh guys... you're not getting me! 😆

I am just telling you that what will I think if either of DVD leave this show in the middle ... I will not like them as I like them now... Smple. If you're still not getting then let it be.

About ST, if he replaces VD then he is only trying to kill MEIEJ once and for all... because this show runs because of DVD only! He knows that too!