Qubool Hai

pat me pat me for my decision

Sue101 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
i am married now ..so be matured and no more fan girl πŸ˜› so should i move on πŸ˜• and reading the written updates of promo and caps like , iam gonna miss something big time...so i went and saw the promo leaving my ksgian cap aside for a few seconds..but no not at all..it was not at all impressive for a introduction..and purely this is my opinion about the promo..and really i would want to see his acting in the sad crying scenes πŸ˜›
so stick on to my decision to move to RR until ksg is onscreen πŸ˜Š

Npdeepa thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sue101

i am married now ..so be matured and no more fan girl πŸ˜› so should i move on πŸ˜• and reading the written updates of promo and caps like , iam gonna miss something big time...so i went and saw the promo leaving my ksgian cap aside for a few seconds..but no not at all..it was not at all impressive for a introduction..and purely this is my opinion about the promo..and really i would want to see his acting in the sad crying scenes πŸ˜›

so stick on to my decision to move to RR until ksg is onscreen πŸ˜Š

GOOD ONE stick to it...
as afar as QH promo is considered they looked more like bhai and behan rather than a couple deeply in love...sorry girls no offence , it is plainly my opinion...

ZEE better get karan back... or u know the game just fire Surbhi as well...and run the show till the world ends...
P.S: surbhi, trust me it is better for you
Edited by Npdeepa - 10 years ago
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Great decision,ok so enjoy RR than 😳Edited by mariyakhan2 - 10 years ago
ShilpsRed thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
hey one question...πŸ˜‰

after watching that crap (My POV) you still alive how ? 🀣
Sue101 thumbnail
Originally posted by: mariyakhan2

Great decision,ok so enjoy RR than 😳

thanks hun πŸ€—
kyph21 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved your comment sue, no one can replace KSG as asad and create that magic That He created as ASAD
Sue101 thumbnail
Originally posted by: MagicalRed

hey one question...πŸ˜‰

after watching that crap (My POV) you still alive how ? 🀣

ksg gave me strength πŸ˜†
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Another entertainment on forum πŸ˜†
Mayee2217 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Great decision..enjoy RRπŸ˜³πŸ˜†I have the same question as Shilpu(magicalred)...how are you still alive after watching the promo?hum to KSG ki strength lekar bhi woh seh nahin paaye yaarπŸ€’πŸ˜†
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Sue101

thanks hunπŸ€—

pleasure is all mine 😳 .