Neha_J thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: -KSGsmitten-

Another article! Our struggle is being noticed now! Though these BollywoodLife people seem like Zee's reps. 

Our struggle is def not being noticed here...they are portraying as we are being unreasonable. 
Karan's decision to leave mid way thnn why did Zee say they sacked him. He left for watevar reason...get a life people HE IS NOT WELL...doesn't he deserve a break if he is so unwell.
We need to respect his decision...yes we would have only if Zee had handled all this in a better way. 
Guguminti thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Zee ne kaha to some article that No fans are calling and no mails have been received by them
I won't name the article here
👎🏼 Aur kitna giroge Zee
-khaleesi- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: neha2607

Our struggle is def not being noticed here...they are portraying as we are being unreasonable. 
Karan's decision to leave mid way thnn why did Zee say they sacked him. He left for watevar reason...get a life people HE IS NOT WELL...doesn't he deserve a break if he is so unwell.
We need to respect his decision...yes we would have only if Zee had handled all this in a better way. 

Yes they are trying to put us in a bad light and they're leaving no stone unturned in proving that KSG lied about his illness. 😡 
They and those TTI guys are payed by Zee it seems.
Guguminti thumbnail
Chalo oneindia toh atleast naa bik jaye facepalm
swapno thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
can anyone give me the link of TOI article where Mr. Ajay said something??Please Pm me
Guguminti thumbnail
Swappy I did 
And milli gone kya yar important tha baat
Neha_J thumbnail
Originally posted by: -KSGsmitten-

Yes they are trying to put us in a bad light and they're leaving no stone unturned in proving that KSG lied about his illness. 😡 
They and those TTI guys are payed by Zee it seems.

100% Zee has payed them.
Its disgusting they way Zee is trying to overshadow their mistakes. Simply disgusting 
Mayee2217 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Mili check PM fast.

I want to kill zee people off😡
Guguminti thumbnail
Proffessionalism at it's heights🤣
They can ignore calls
They can ignore mails
They can ignore faxes

How to ignore TRP's
How to ignore unsubscription notices
How to ignore RR dooming QH
How to ignore SP and Colors kicking Zee in it's butt

and mostly how to ignore Ajay paying all his karma's in this world only tadpega tu ajay bohot tadpega Dil se baddua hai mera 
Neha_J thumbnail
Originally posted by: Guguminti

Proffessionalism at it's heights🤣

They can ignore calls
They can ignore mails
They can ignore faxes

How to ignore TRP's
How to ignore unsubscription notices
How to ignore RR dooming QH
How to ignore SP and Colors kicking Zee in it's butt

and mostly how to ignore Ajay paying all his karma's in this world only tadpega tu ajay bohot tadpega Dil se baddua hai mera 

Amen...inshhaallah