Che.Guevara thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
^^ I agree Don2 was his last great performance πŸ˜Š 
salta thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
*lungi dance lungi dance lungi dance* alright as much as I love srk and his brilliant acting... I know how important records are, so I'm just so glad that he'll do rohit's(that's gonna be a BB). however I am desperately waiting for Raees.
P.S. I really hope he keeps a stubble in raees too...attitude, stubble and srk..HOT. sexy..delicious.
Debarati7 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Absolutely..SRK with stubble..is devilishly sexy😳
salta thumbnail
Originally posted by: Debarati7

Absolutely..SRK with stubble..is devilishly sexy😳

I swear..that''s like..ufff. AC on karo yaar😳
you know i'd seen chak de 5 times on screen, and I wondered throughout how the hell these women can concentrate on game with such a sexy coach?
Debarati7 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: meghasingh

I swear..that''s like..ufff. AC on karo yaar😳
you know i'd seen chak de 5 times on screen, and I wondered throughout how the hell these women can concentrate on game with such a sexy coach?

πŸ˜†..True yarr..and the last scene of Don 2..SRK on the bike..It was like ufff..i dont have words..😳
TheRowdiest thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
so SRK needs Rohit for a blockbuster πŸ˜‰ what abt his frnds YRF, dharma ????? plz keep doing their movies only 

CE also worked as a Rohit Shetty movie 
Edited by TheRowdiest - 10 years ago
salta thumbnail
Originally posted by: Debarati7

πŸ˜†..True yarr..and the last scene of Don 2..SRK on the bike..It was like ufff..i dont have words..😳

Dont remind me of that..he looks f**king damn sexy in Don series..esp on bike, and when he enters, and then with gun when he's sitting(there are many gif of that) he is absolutely HOTTT.
Originally posted by: KARAN888

^^ I agree Don2 was his last great performance πŸ˜Š 

hmmm i dont rate don 2 as great performance. he was only good in parts.
chak de india was a flawless performance from begin to end.
Che.Guevara thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: F.M.D.

hmmm i dont rate don 2 as great performance. he was only good in parts.
chak de india was a flawless performance from begin to end.

But i do πŸ˜‰ 
salta thumbnail
Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

so SRK needs Rohit for a blockbuster πŸ˜‰ what abt his frnds YRF, dharma ????? plz keep doing their movies only 

CE also worked as a Rohit Shetty movie 

Yep all srk movies before rohit had been flop. Thanks to rohit, now some people know who srk is.
btw do I need to mention that it was with srk that rohit broke so many records, otherwise he's a 100-110 crore director, it was srk's presence which made it such a bb.