Uttaran

ROYAL DAMAD coming-Don't worry-Mushu Love is too Strong- [DT PG7+36] - Page 21

tiny15 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
@lambooji now going. as my net is again getting prob. GN & swt drms. Edited by tiny15 - 10 years ago

tiny15 thumbnail
i wish from nxt week Royal damad creates more diffs btn mkta & vishnu so that both will get divorced ASAP bringing down mukku baby's pativrata nautunki & reveals her true face.oderwise her fake & over sweetness is causing diabetes 2 TV screen & trps of UT.
tiny15 thumbnail
@lambooji i heard a new logic. vishnu ckt is not impt but hes bringing down the trps.OMG wat a logic.😆😆
i think mkta is also not impt ckt. remove her also.waise bhi many fans of her want her 2 quit it.gud 4 them & best 4 us who r tired of her pativrata sweetness nautnki.
shes one of the worst ckts of UT alongwid aksh & raghu .as both r so fake . aksh says ekdsh needs jail 4 long but he himself 4gets that he also needs jail for long alongwi his criminal family except skrnt & mth.
and raghu says he won't do wrong 2 set things rite(wen jogi asks him abt getting proof)but hehimself did wrong by pressurizing vishnu from all sides & helping hard core crimo king & his pyscho daughter's zidd.wow kya double std hain.
and mukku baby  ka toh koi std hi nahi hai naa hi self respect or na hi sachi hai. epitome of fakeness
lamboobabu thumbnail
I was away for my election survey for two days
did not watch the last episode not it enthuses me to watch the repeat
the same fake stories of two disgusting jodis must be continuing...
and yes, logic like these give me my laughter dose...
two minute of screen space of a side kick
can bring down the trp
but why the 20 minute screen space of
amitabh bachhan of TV cannot enthuse the viewers...
it is a great mystery...
alongwith matka king's barmuda triangle-type mystery unravelling
this mystery should also be unravelled...
tiny15 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: lamboobabu

I was away for my election survey for two days
did not watch the last episode not it enthuses me to watch the repeat
the same fake stories of two disgusting jodis must be continuing
and yes, logic like these give me my laughter dose...
two minute of screen space of a side kick
can bring down the trp

but why the 20 minute screen space of
amitabh bachhan of TV cannot enthuse the viewers...
it is a great mystery...
alongwith matka king's barmuda triangle-type mystery unravelling
this mystery should also be unravelled...

@bold u shud watch it on YT .u can watch by  4warding it.and yes 2 fake luv stories of 2 pathetic & disgusting so-called jodis.and moreover u shud listen mtka king's dailogue. he won't do anything wrong 2 set things rite.
i say luk whos saying this.
@bold blue yeah my stomach was aching while reading this logic.

@bold brown yeah even i m srprsd on this and moreover psycho queen has also more screen space. she has also more scenes wid oders & alone apart from 2 min scenes wid vishnu. so aksh bab's luv nautunki alongwid pativarta nautunki by mukku baby & matka king's bermuda triangle type mystery cudn't bring UT trps to even 2 ??
Edited by tiny15 - 10 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
lagta hai royal damaad is planning  2make the psycho princess/queen mukku baby's life hell. i wish he does it soon esply by breaking her mrg.waise bhi after 2days epi it luks that soon mukku baby will get  a jahtka woh bhi jor se.she has hid the truth that yuvi gave vishnu job as a favour  2 her. and vishnu wen cum 2 know will not take it lightly. gud . mkta madam thinks shes doing sumthing gud 4 him but shes indirectly insulting him & his thinking.thatshwy i always says she does pativrata nautunki & is  a psyhco & despo & egoist 2 the core.
but i want Royal Damaad 2 break her mrg ASAP.
Edited by tiny15 - 10 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
@lambooji btw did u hear wat mafia king said  2 ekdsh & jogi in ystrday's epi. & day b4 epi
he never supported wrong & where her thinking  (psychotic) ends hes starts.an dhe said 2 jogi he won't do wrong  2 set things rite then wat u did wid vishnu & meethi mrg Mr. Mafia King??2 get back the happiness 4 ur so-called princess u broke ur so-called daughter like gal's mrg which her husband didn't want.shame on u dogale ckt.🤢🤢🤢
tiny15 thumbnail
@lambooji didn't i tell u that mukku baby is hiding truth abt job will b justified & termed as 4 benefit but it again brought the true face & colours of pativrata mukku baby.
waise this forum never ceses 2 give laughter dose.and ppl r taking inspirn of blaming oders & lying from their fav ckts.
ppl themselevs telling white lies but putting it on oders like RG did by blaming nirbhay theu 1-line 4 the murders done by aksh and mkta blamed vishnu & mth 4 their mrg.
shes a big time liar & egoist 2 the core.

i m happy yuvi is doing all this as its slowly bringing mkta baby's true face but as usual sum ppl can't see in their luv 4 her. i wish she now fully show her true afce widout any hesistatn & stop doing he r pativarata nautunki.
lamboobabu thumbnail
yes I know,
so as per forum rules akash cannot be called a criminal
but he can be called
akash (a person who killed an innocent girl, kidnapped a woman, tortured a woman)
mukku cannot be called a psychotic queen but can be called
mukku-nukku (a woman who broke a marriage through blackmail and deceive)

I think these new description will be a bit long
but will be just perfect as per IF rules...
tiny15 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: lamboobabu

yes I know,
so as per forum rules akash cannot be called a criminal
but he can be called
akash (a person who killed an innocent girl, kidnapped a woman, tortured a woman)
mukku cannot be called a psychotic queen but can be called
mukku-nukku (a woman who broke a marriage through blackmail and deceive)

I think these new description will be a bit long
but will be just perfect as per IF rules...

yeah i also think that as per forum rules we can use them. i know its bit lengthy but from now onwards we use these  words. so we've 2 use the word raghu( who'd gambling den & broke mrg thru deceit & balckmail)also.