India-Forums

Saath Nibhaana Saathiya
Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

YOU ARE MY LOVE FOREVER

rajajittu Newbie
rajajittu
rajajittu

Posted: 06 January 2014 at 11:03pm | IP Logged
I am big fan of sns.i want to refresh the entire story,so i am writing this ff.i am new to write this and it is my first ff.if any mistakes i am sorry.
the story consists of four families modis,shahs,mehtas,kapadias.
ahem modi,the eldest son of kokila and parag modi, and has a sister named kinjal modi.
hetal and chirag has the only son jigar modi.it is happy family.
where as shahs family ,,,,urmila and jitubai has two daughters rashi and gopi shah.

all the four families are shown with happy faces making preparations to select the perfect matches for their children.all the modis leave to see the match for ahem modi.their in shahs house groom is coming to see rashi.and all are involved in that.

while all the modis are in the car,jigar will be driving and ahem beside him feeling very happy that he going to get married...and he laughs himself ,,,,jigar observes this and thinks to pull his leg..Wink
jigar: kya hua bhai? aap apne aap hasrahe hai?LOL
ahem:coming out of his senses didn't know what to tell and he just laughs
jigar: haa...patha hai bhai aap tho meri honewali bhabi ke bareme sochrahe hai na
ahem: instantly says yes and thinks for a while and tries to protest but no use...all are looking at him and laughing...he can do nothing other than blushingEmbarrassedEmbarrassed

in shahs house everything is ready and urmi asks gopi to make rashi ready as the groom can arrive at any time and asks herself to get ready.both goshi leave to get ready...

in no time as goshi went up the modis arrived...the shahs welcome them with pleasure.all of them enter and ahem is very excited to see his going to be wife.jigar again tries to play with him...
while elders are talking and ahem and jigar are waiting eagerly to see miss.shahStar