-RM- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Ek baar me Nikaah kara diya 😲
Maan gaye ustaad 🤣
nisha150 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
So finally offically they are married...bt yep its fake one by soon it wil turn to real one ...rite??

Loved the way asya waited for eachother's acceptance for saying qubool hai...!!

lovely updatee

ab yeh tripthi kaun hai??

Love

Nisha❤️
sasir thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
loved it.
awesome.
finally they are married.
yippeee.
plz update soon
madhvi4gurti thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
superb update!!!
but seriously i would not want to be in zoya's place right now..knowing that asad think of it as a nakli nikaah...n the uncertainty of so many things...going thru that emotional turmoil is horrible!!!
finaaly they are married..bt im worried abt the damn papers!!!
update soon!
latanzia thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I hope you are planning to give us a wicked SR, it must be a spur of the moment kind of thing, like when he kiss her.
Homeslice thumbnail
OH MY GOD! Loved it Greenu :)
Missed you hun!
Chillichick thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
OMG...! Nikaah...? Cool...! Lets party...! 🥳 <3 But am i missing something...?!  What are those papers all about...?! Contract marriage, Divorce papers...?! Great now my head is spinning in diffferent directions...! But a chotta wala update...? *sniffs*... 😭  
Eagerly waiting for an update to clear out somethings... 🤔 

goingreen thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: akh20

ohh finally nikaah hogya!! yipee!! but couldn't exActly catch their axtions n reactions or feelings more clearly if I say!!!

Ohh, that's disappointing ): I was trying to convey it through subtle actions, but maybe it didn't make as much sense in writing than it did in my head. Chalo nevermind, I'll try harder next time (: