Qubool Hai

A Drabble out of Boredom - Page 3

ChocoBerry thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Wow that was very well written. It has summed Asya's, QH and our journey with them so well.
This drabble was not bakwas at all and it portrays exactly what we've seen in QH for the last 14 months.
Made me relive the old times which I spent seeing them fight n then makeup, seeing them argue, seeing them happy, seeing them sad and finally seeing them fall in love.
Simply written but very beautiful. Loved it.
๐Ÿ‘

Saima-Syed thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: LoveOnlyAsYa

Wow that was very well written. It has summed Asya's, QH and our journey with them so well.
This drabble was not bakwas at all and it portrays exactly what we've seen in QH for the last 14 months.
Made me relive the old times which I spent seeing them fight n then makeup, seeing them argue, seeing them happy, seeing them sad and finally seeing them fall in love.
Simply written but very beautiful. Loved it.
๐Ÿ‘

Aaah thank you so much...I wasn't sure what I was doing lol 

Hope you are well ๐Ÿ˜Š
rajnid68 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Doff my cap...saima
Amazingly penned..
Beautiful moments...beautifully conveyed..
Ego..did keep them apart..
But love got them together..
Thanks for the pm..
Saima-Syed thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: rajnid68

Doff my cap...saima

Amazingly penned..
Beautiful moments...beautifully conveyed..
Ego..did keep them apart..
But love got them together..
Thanks for the pm..

Thank u so much Rajni ๐Ÿค—
aashiqua thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
its jst amazing.
The poem was beautifully written
CHOCOSWATHI thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
it s not at all a bakwass di
it s awesome
poetic lines r beautifully written
write more like this di ๐Ÿ˜Š
Saima-Syed thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: aashiqua

its jst amazing.
The poem was beautifully written

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Saima-Syed thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: CHOCOSWATHI

it s not at all a bakwass di
it s awesome
poetic lines r beautifully written
write more like this di ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Will try to write more
-Anitha- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Di awesome drabble ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
once again i fell i love with ur writing skill๐Ÿ˜ณ
For god shake plz dont tell it as bakwaas di...
Cutely written as always๐Ÿ‘
Heart touching line made me emotional๐Ÿ˜ญ
S wat asya had was true loveโค๏ธ
keep write like this di..
shreya11mehra thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hy saima its beautiful dear...
Allah..ur choice of wrds r so amazing...