India-Forums

Diya Aur Baati Hum
Diya Aur Baati Hum

Dreams ,Desires and Demands (Page 5)

DEBOLINA96 Goldie
DEBOLINA96
DEBOLINA96

Posted: 07 January 2014 at 3:23am | IP Logged
I've put colours to make it interesting..as it's really big!!LOL Continuation...Embarrassed

Sooraj is an illiterate guy who's only 9th pass & is a famous Halwai by profession!! He used to be a very intelligent student,& even was promoted to 10th grade with superb scores..But seeing his family conditions(Babasa's health),he sacrificed his studies,lied to his family that he failed & got into the profession of being a Halwai at an early age of 13-14 years!! So from this one characteristic feature of his got highlighted & i.e.,to him,his family is everything(mainly Bhabo) He made all his younger siblings(Vikram,Mohit & Chavi) study in good Schools & Colleges,so that they get properly educated & get some honorary works!!!Embarrassed

But after he got married to Sandhya,he realized that there is a different World which exists outside his confined World!! I won't go on telling about how SoorYa happened n all,as Shruthi ji has already said it briefly! Clap Even before Sooraj came to know about Sandhya's Dream,he ALWAYS SUPPORTED HER in every single thing..Be it anything minor or anything major!!! Heart The only thing is..Sooraj deals it all in a very MATURED WAY,rather than screaming & acting abnormally like his own mother Bhabo!! This is the fact..hence some of us find him to be a Mamma's boy as he doesn't speak in front of Bhabo!!! But i would rather say..Sooraj is not at all a Mamma's boy..rather Sooraj Rathi is an OBEDIENT son,a LOVING brother & most aptly a PERFECT husband!! Because i've seen Mamma's boy in my life...They do WHATEVER their mother says..Does Sooraj do that or has ever done that??

If yes