Saraswatichandra

Dear CVs, ....GTBSOT!!

omshreejaanu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Dear CVs,
Get This Bloody Show On Track!!
When u decided to give ur leading lady some days off, I  thought u guys were creative enough to handle her absence n know ur job... but how wrong I was. 
U disappoint big time guys.
I mean u don't really think we r some imbeciles right?
 Are my ears giving me wrong sound waves or I heard Kalika telling kusum that "teen chaar" din when Kumud didi will be back, Kusum will again lose Saras??
 3-4 days!!
Wasn't it 2-3 days? n if my Maths is good two nights have been over since kumud's disappearance.
We have got the message. 
Kumud has planned her missing stunt with dada ji n dil ke doc Saras.
Can we move forward now! 
For how long will this farce go on?
Kumud was seen at station, Kumud called, Kumud was seen in mandir, Kumud is taking dada ji n Saras  ghabbar like a good masterni blablabla...
Kusum is still asking what is her mistake n Danny is still hoping for the hopeless. 
Kalika is a greedy she dog n The Desais r a bunch of amazing idiots.
Saras always looks chikna n his favorite color is all shades of pinkπŸ˜†
Wat nex?soon we will learn Kumud's fav color is blue n to show us how unique our show is when SaMud meet n marry, we will get Kumud in blue nightie n Saras in pink Kurta for their SR??
I repeat myself.
WE ARE NO IMBECILE.
Can we move forward??

Urs truly, 
A fan who is getting de-addicted n hoping u will cure her "de-addiction" before it is too late.

tryforceful thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Oops, that bad?!!! πŸ˜‘
The CVs still haven't gotten over their holiday slump?! πŸ˜• 

Edit: she-dog? Seriously?πŸ˜†
Edited by tryforceful - 10 years ago
omshreejaanu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: tryforceful

Oops, that bad?!!! πŸ˜‘

The CVs still haven't gotten over their holiday slump?! πŸ˜• 

Edit: she-dog? Seriously?πŸ˜†

Shrija I am bugged! Like seriously!!
This Kumud being seen here n there all thru five continuous  days n then a precap with Kalika again asking the family about Kumud n being seen in temple really got to my nerves.
N cherry on this rotten cake is kusum coming to the Vyas' mansion to manaofy Saras bringing him bedroom tea n leaving while Saras made sure that Danny had the tea n the hopeful idiot thought kusum made it for him. N again kusum waiting eagerly for Saras to come for going together to look for Kumud but had Danny accompanied her n her blowing a fuse- nobody loves me, everybody will hate me!! What is my fault??? 
For how long? At least they could have shown Kumud really missing, the family miserable n Saras completely broken n all. But this!! Just to get kusum on the 'right' path!!πŸ₯±

HydroxyGroup thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
this z what I m exactly feeling right now...
they could have made it little more interesting... But sab gaya tel lene...
Arshics thumbnail
Sahi main Jaanu, these guys have no idea where they are going with this track 
I felt bad for Danny. He is still showing all pyaar to kusum, when all she deserves is a kick on the backside 

And kalika - she is plain irritating, and boring now, one single expression, and same eavesdropping and planting tales - high time something new happened, she is too monotonous and takes too much screen time,
eeeeeeeee thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Anki_KJSG

this z what I m exactly feeling right now...

they could have made it little more interesting... But sab gaya tel lene...

wts dis ppl cvs r bringing property issues i think n fights for hveli ..πŸ˜•..wts dis wen will gumon come bk..i m somewht bored wid koliko...n prmmy olso missingπŸ˜•πŸ˜•...wts going on der heddπŸ˜†πŸ˜›πŸ˜‘ 
believerintruth thumbnail
bang on jaanuji ! perfect , no other words to describe , epi was not bad , but with out kumud ... i think i had given my description but yet , pizza with out toppings , ballon without air , marriage without SR , smile without teeth , hands without fingers , comedian without humor , doctor without degree , class without students, piano without keys , mozart without music , paris without effile tower , ... ( list is on ) thats what saras is without kumud , whether she is there or not in the picture is not what matters , but what matters is muh dikhaaee !!!!!!!!!!!! ab kumud ko wapas lao , at any cost !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜΅ Edited by believerintruth - 10 years ago
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: believerintruth

bang on jaanuji ! perfect , no other words to describe , epi was not bad , but with out kumud ... i think i had given my description but yet , pizza with out toppings , ballon without air , marriage without SR , smile without teeth , hands without fingers , comedian without humor , doctor without degree , class without students, piano without keys , mozart without music , paris without effile tower , ... ( list is on ) thats what saras is without kumud , whether she is there or not in the picture is not what matters , but what matters is muh dikhaaee !!!!!!!!!!!! ab kumud ko wapas lao , at any cost !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜΅

haha pia... Ur bang on
pasumarthisa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Seriously. They could have banked her scenes.
believerintruth thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Anki_KJSG

haha pia... Ur bang on

thanks yaar , tuka lag gaya , shayad.  I was just venting my frustration , when i came up with thousand examples , they are still rumbling my mind ! πŸ˜†