All Zee TV Call Updates HERE - Page 39

Originally posted by sashashyam

Well, folks, I have got my SMS off finally, and believe me, it took me an hour to edit it down to a bare minimum, and almost as long again then  to type it.

Look at what all I do for you young people!  I am not at all good at SMSing, but my contact said he could not locate an e-mail id that he could be sure she actually looked at. So there was no other option. I have pitched is strongly, though very politely and persuasively, and I hope she at least takes it on board and thinks about it, and then does something about it. .

Shyamala  (Aunty)

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Originally posted by elasingh

Thanks Sandhya...Her diparture is long overdue yaar...Kab tak jiyegi?
Till she sees her baboon of a son dive from the terrace of the palace. A fitting dand for all her paap.
Originally posted by ppluvkuch

yaar..aaj din achha tha SR bhi magleti...shayad garibon ki yeh pukar bhi sun lete🀣
Next time maang loongi...
Originally posted by Sandhya.A

Till she sees her baboon of a son dive from the terrace of the palace. A fitting dand for all her paap.
I am waiting for the day when Jallu will punish AK and you know after he knows abt the letter, slowly MA's influence will wan...

🀣

This post made me laugh, Sandhya. Mean. But true.

πŸ˜›

Thanks ela  for the good news esp.last two points.
But the wily white witch will wade her way out for sure.😑

😑😑 πŸ˜­ 
Originally posted by elasingh

Plz sudhar jao Priya...Kitni baar samzhaya tumhe...

🀣
Originally posted by Amor.

i hope ye ho jaye ab so sick with this drama now

It is true...Every one is tired of Ben...I just want to see her go...
So we should prepare ourselves of three things :-
- Jallu's pyaar 
-Benazir's khatma 
-Maham ka anth! 

Oh i'm lovin it! πŸ˜†
Originally posted by Akanksha_33

So we should prepare ourselves of three things :-
- Jallu's pyaar 
-Benazir's khatma 
-Maham ka anth! 

Oh i'm lovin it! πŸ˜†
Really...I want to see MA get out of Jallu's life...