2 day with out  serial is really borring

Nandita_Siddian thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pandeypriya03

humm only u n me are here

2 day with out  serial is really borring

Yes Sunday is really a boring day now a days...πŸ˜†

I just read the Sid's interview on Colors site...It is too good...And the best part is sid acknowledge Colors and Bv...that is like a true professional...πŸ‘

I just loved this humbleness and gratitute towards Bv , And colors...he is really get a jackpot...but still he is maintaininghis relationship with  Bv makers and colors So gracefully...⭐️
pandeypriya03 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandita_bVian

Yes Sunday is really a boring day now a days...πŸ˜†

I just read the Sid's interview on Colors site...It is too good...And the best part is sid acknowledge Colors and Bv...that is like a true professional...πŸ‘

I just loved this humbleness and gratitute towards Bv , And colors...he is really get a jackpot...but still he is maintaininghis relationship with  Bv makers and colors So gracefully...⭐️

me too read that

n der is no mention of his leaving is best part

but i feel soon we will get this news too
which i dont want but may be possible

pandeypriya03 thumbnail
well i hope this weekk dey show anshMol scene
rather than bh drama

its so borring tosee

me too read that

n der is no mention of his leaving is best part

but i feel soon we will get this news too
which i dont want but may be possible

I do not think that will happen so soon...becoz for the ist flim he have already started his shooting along with Bv ...And it is a supporting character...so i think he is not leaving Bv right now...😊

well i hope this weekk dey show anshMol scene

rather than bh drama

its so borring tosee

yes me too want To See anshmol pare ...

I want to See ansh's fully flagged Parent hood...😳
Priya ...bye for now i will come back after half an hour...😊
pandeypriya03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandita_bVian

I do not think that will happen so soon...becoz for the ist flim he have already started his shooting along with Bv ...And it is a supporting character...so i think he is not leaving Bv right now...😊

hope so

for this eat whatever sweet u wantπŸ˜‰

in that car scene
i loved d way shiv sat on floor 
n teching amol how to play that car

amol bhi kya mast expression deta hai

ye baap bete πŸ‘πŸΌ killer expression gives