TheShySoul12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pkaps

Nice one... but respecting the actors as individuals I personally feel that it would have been better if their real names were not used in the storyline...

Thank you ..!!!!!!

well dear i also do respect their individuality ...but this is just an fictional story ...not an real one ..we can use any name here...the name may differ but the content will always be the same...and trust me i don't mean to hurt any one by write this...i just wrote an fiction on my fav's...if i have hurt  your feeling i am really very sorry ...

TheShySoul12 thumbnail
Originally posted by: srividhya68

lovely ending...
they r so cute...

Thank you ...!!!!!πŸ˜ƒ

TheShySoul12 thumbnail
Originally posted by: littoos

'''''''''"But I love you more"said rajat caressing her hair
"No i love you the most "she said placing her hand on his check 
"I said i love you the most ..don't you get it?"he said ..
"No..i love the most..."she said ..
"" I can even throw an open challenge..about this.' he said 
"Okay ..challenge accepted..."she whispered 
"soch lo...har javogiand as far as i know my wife doesn't like to lose..."he said
"soch lo...haar javogi and as far as i know the women in front of me hates to lose challenges..."he said
"yup ...but this time i will love to lose..." she whispered in his ears
"And trust me... mei tumhe kabhi haarne nahi dunga..." he said.'''''''

BEST PART...THE DIALOGUES WERE APT AND CLEAR AND SIMPLE AND ROMANTIC AND LOVELY AND DEEP AND MANY MORE BEST ADJECTIVES(my vocabulary limits me hereπŸ˜†)...THNKS 4 SUCH A NICE ONE

Thank you so much dear...!!!!!!πŸ€—

TheShySoul12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessNancy

Passion Personified !!! ☺️☺️ LOVED IT TO CORE !!! 😳 Super duper awesome !!!πŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘ Loved it loved it loved it !!! ☺️☺️ SPeechless!😳☺️

Thank you Nancy Dear...!!!!!!!!

Lol i never thought some one would love the romantic episode written by Me...because am really bad at it...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

VincyAnne thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Renu darling !!!
Wow what an ending yaar ...
Really enjoyed the whole story ...
It had some intense moment , romance and all ...
I gotta say this part is by far my most fav esp the part where they were both arguing on who loves who the most ...
Lovely TS ... 
Keep up the good work ... 
shahbhavini thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Renu!!!! vow πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
This TS is really awesome!!!!! what you talking ...romance is not your cup of teaπŸ˜†... Sweety U rock!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

You have written so beautifully...it has romance with passion and deep love...loved it so much...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Angel- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Super Duper Excellent TS!⭐️

Loved it to bits & a happy ending too !!

Thanks & keep writing in future