India-Forums

Rangrasiya
Rangrasiya

First impression, I am impressed

Kamala05 IF-Sizzlerz
Kamala05
Kamala05

Posted: 30 December 2013 at 11:14pm | IP Logged
I am new to this Rangrasiya Forum..I am a fan of Sanaya but I decided to make a post in this forum after watching few episodes of Rangrasiya , because I was so exited of her last serial but it disappointed me .
But after the first episode of RR, I am confident of the show.. I felt like I am watching a movie.Perfect beginning, amazing background score ,the child artists were fabulous and overall I loved the introduction of the story. As someone mentioned love hate story like this is not a new one, I accept it. But the USP lies in the narration of the stories and the Introduction of RR was unique and promising too.

Both Paro and Rudra had a terrible past, but the past affected Rudra more than Paro. If he believed that his pretty mother destroyed his childhood , Parvathi's beautiful life was affected by some army man by killing her parents. Paro is still an innocent , fragile girl and Rudra an arrogant , angry young man. 
Paro is selfless , on the other hand as of now Rudra is destructive. He draws a circle of fire around Paro rather a circle of fire around all beautiful woman . He is determined not to involved with any beautiful women at least not emotionally . When he first saw the little Paro in the bus he remembered about the words of his father and instantly he tried to avoid Paro , but he couldn't forbid her when she offered the doll to him. I hope in the future also he will be influenced by the selfless attitude of Paro.     

The following 32 member(s) liked the above post:

decent07sangeeta230811ipkknd10kashevSarunarshiysslmay111sarunNadia_DiyaMwahcvanitha3dFascinatingSanzohsehun.deepika45ayshaomarDeus_VultBeauceantHomesliceFaerydaeMariyaOshinWilly_Wonka.ZeffyamaiaSultan_Of_SwingLoveo2oDiyaSGuineaBillyJean.riyya6Arshi.Sugi.IPKshonasandysumaiya14Fazila~

Related Videos

BillyJean. IF-Sizzlerz
BillyJean.