Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

vk1000 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 10 years ago
Originally posted by: rajjji

Vk100  or  hk101  watever  i  dont  have  anything  to  say  to  you..and  expect  same  from  you

my name is vickey darling  good u hv nothing to say to me becoz u know u  reaaly don't hv anything to say to me,u know nothing abut me still u accused me of being mid and want to tell u i m not mid as u was claiming yesterday i m not really active in this forum from long time and i m silent reader becoz i don't say anything without facts and logic i don't blame others without getting my facts cleared as u do kuch aur info chahiye to i can gv u  i m dd fan and doc by profession do visit this forum sometimes and seldom make post my user name is vk1000 and i don't hv time play mid mid  i hv only this id which i use rarely to mid ka sawaal nahi paida hota i love to observe ppl behavoiur    and i never blame anyone blindly nor i bash any actor like u do neither i express my opinion on someone i don't like,i never get obsessed by tv charcters  ,this is public forum i i saw ur post so commented on it like u commented on my post although ur comment was out of topic u accused me of being mid so next time before acusssing anyone get ur facts cleared good bye rajji darling   Edited by vk1000 - 10 years ago
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
Pennu i  Watched  That  Epi  3  times  To  Gauze  Rk.
Rk's  Izzat  Will  Be  Lootofied  by  New  Entry..brace  Yourself. 
Half  Izzat  To  For  Sure,,  If  Not  Full😉
Kenno thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Agree the track isnt even started ..RK bashing has been started in the forum already
pennu thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: rajjji

Pennu i  Watched  That  Epi  3  times  To  Gauze  Rk.

Rk's  Izzat  Will  Be  Lootofied  by  New  Entry..brace  Yourself. 
Half  Izzat  To  For  Sure,,  If  Not  Full😉