.Anamika. thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Yes! I posted on another topic yesterday saying that I want them to end up alone somehow because there's no way that Shraddha or any girl can't fall for someone like Kunal if they're left alone with him for long enough! haha!
-Red-Rose- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: .Anamika.

Yes! I posted on another topic yesterday saying that I want them to end up alone somehow because there's no way that Shraddha or any girl can't fall for someone like Kunal if they're left alone with him for long enough! haha!

Have to agree with this..kunal hai hi aisa!!😳
adithyan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
new track coming up..looking forward to it...
Stark_Wolf thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: -Red-Rose-

Hmm..there are many possibilities but i want shraNal's relation to grow from shraddha's side now!😊

wish to see something like jab we met or atleast a night in jungle...
evn i think shradha will meet lots of guy frnds as she is said to be happy chirpy girl b4 all d drama...nd kun will be jealous nd angry kun will propose shradha mf she will reject nd den he will agree for jas rishta
Duggukede thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i cant wait it will be soo exciting 
Serena.V thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Oeff yaar its gonna be so romantic
NaijaLuv88 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
if this is true...i cannot wait!!! this will be awesome and finally, FINALLY some shranal moments that aren't interrupted by kamini or the rest of the family...this will be interesting for sure
niki_987 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
can't wait its gonna so excited
and what if they both stuck in a place
i want this shraddha start feeling for kunal