pakigal34 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Originally posted by: hawoo

omg!!! is this the same areej? lol i dont mean to embarress you or nething but u rite like a proessional now yaar!!!! seriously planning on become the next sandra brown? πŸ˜‰ neways awsome story line...i lubb it!!! plz cont soon!! πŸ˜ƒ

aww omg no im not embarresedd but im overwhelmed!! ahha THANK YOU!! and ahah Sandra Brown and I dont even comparee... i have a longgg way to go LOL and thanks so much lol

i'll conitnue tomorow..
areej
Anon12378 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: pakigal34

i'll continuee today or tomorow... it depends on how much time i havee todayy.. keep commenting = ]

areej
😳

cant wait πŸ˜ƒ
pakigal34 thumbnail

Words Unspoken

Part Two

Kripa stopped her car next to Angads outside the Khanna Mansion. It was Nine PM at the dot. She got out of her car and began walking towards the door, as the wind continued biting her skin.

'Why didn't I wear a sweater?' Kripa asked her self.

She was finally at the door, and couldn't wait to be inside already!

She rang the door bell and Shagun opened the door.

"Hi Kripa!!" Shagun said with a cheeky smile, being just her normal, really loud & peppy self. She reminded Kripa of Cheer Leaders sometimes.

"Hey Shagun bhabhi" Kripa said with a naughty smile.

"I'm not your bhabhi just yet hun!"

"But you will be...SOON!" Kripa playfully winked at her and walked ahead, to say hello to Angads mom and dad.

"Hi mom, hi Dad" Kripa said.

Kripa called Ajeet and Aditi Khanna mom and dad, because they took care of her, as if they were her real parents.

Just then Priya came running and jumped into Kripa's lap.

"Hi Kripa Aunty! Where have you been? I haven't seen you in days and days and days!"

Kripa, Angad and Shagun were the only ones who Priya would get excited to see, and she normally wouldn't talk much, unless it was Kripa, Angad or Shagun, with them, once she got started, there was not ending!

"Hello Jaan, and it has only been three days!"

"Three days are a lot!!! Its 72 HOURS, 4,320 MINUTES and 259200 SECONDS!"

"GOD PRIYA! You're a math WIZ!"

Priya smirked, and Kripa could've sworn she looked just like Angad at the moment!

"That I am!"

"Where's your dad Sweetheart?"

"Daddy's up in his room"

"Oh okay" Kripa wondered if he was still mad at her.

"Kripa can you call Angad for dinner?" Shagun asked, popping her head out of the kitchen.

"Sure"

Kripa stood outside Angad's door and knocked once.

No reply.

She knocked on the door again, but he didn't say anything so she walked in.

"Hi Angad" Kripa said.. unsure what to expect.

He was holding his guitar, playing around with the wires.

"Angad?"

Silence.

"Angad?"

Silence.

Her temper was rising now. He was mad at her for nothing. Drama Queen, Kripa Concluded.

Kripa calmed herself again.

"Angad listen," Kripa went and sat in front of angad. She placed her hands in Angads hands before talking again. "Look, I was just kidding, now come on downstairs, dinners ready."

When angad didn't move Kripa squeezed his hands lightly.

"Angad are you mad at me?"

He didn't talk.

"Angad. I was kidding... I love going to Lunch with you!"

"Yeah I can tell." Angad said, coldly.

"Angad, please don't be mad, I don't like it when your mad at me, please?"

Angad looked at her face, she looked like she was going to cry.

Kripa got up. She walked to the door then spoke.

"Angad, you can come to dinner if you want, or else. I'll just see you tomorrow. Bye."

As soon as she left, Angad chuckled a little... she was too cute!

Angad walked to the dinner table and began eating, when he noticed kripa wasn't there.

"Where's Kripa?" Angad asked.

"She said she had to leave, there was an emergency, she looked upset though." Shagun spoke up.

"Oh" angad said, extremely guilty.

Shagun moved her mouth near Angads ear, "Did you say something to her?" she whispered.

"I did, but I was just kidding!"

"Oh well, go call her later and fix things up Angad!"

Angad made an excuse, saying he had to go to the hospital to get a file he had forgotten there, and left without eating.

He went to Kripa and Shahid's Apartment and rang the bell.

No one answered, so he got his own pair of keys Kripa had given him for emergencies and opened the door.

He guessed Shahid wasn't home, because he was no where to be found.  

He quietly crept into Kripa's room to find her sitting up straight with files all around her, but she was sleeping.

He gathered all the files into one pile and picked Kripa up, to lay her straight.

When he put her down, she woke up.

"Angad? What are you doing here?"

"Just came to stop by."

"Oh, I thought you were mad at me?"

Angad smiled.

"I was never mad at you kripa, I was just kidding"

"oh, okay, well good, 'cause I don't like it when your mad at me."

"Mmmhmm"

"You should get going, its late."

" Yeah and Kripa, I didn't like what I saw when I came in, I mean, you need to take care of yourself!"

"I do, don't worry."

They both knew Angad wasn't convinced.

Angad kissed Kripa's forehead, and left.

Kripa went back to sleep, a whole lot more relaxed.

Was she... falling in love with him?

Hey guys! Kay so I continued! Lol and I think I made it seem like Angad and kripa were married in the last part... they're not; it was my mistake lol... They're just engaged... soon to be married and they don't love each other, yet. So yeah... comment, it encourages me = ] I'll continue tomorrow or the day after.

Kay take care.

areej 😳

Edited by pakigal34 - 17 years ago
i didnt like it, i loved it πŸ˜› πŸ˜›
continue soon πŸ‘
hawoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: pakigal34

no one liked it

i know or sure i didn't like it at all...i loved itπŸ˜›, it was a sweet prt!!! do cont.😊

xoxoxo-HawaπŸ˜›

Anon12378 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
gr8 part continue soon πŸ‘
Mulle thumbnail
VERY nice part.. btw just love the kind of cute relationship angad and kripa are sharing 😳
anyways continue soon πŸ˜›
bhumishah thumbnail
i hope they fall in luv soon
nice part
continue soon
Iqbal Neha1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
great part 😊
cant wait for the next
continue soon
πŸ‘
Numera89 thumbnail
those parts wer AWESOME!! totally loved it and i love it even more since angad didnt love ria lol its less complicated that way! y doesnt priya call kripa mom now i mean they are engaged so.... anyway plz continue soon!