Go to hell pari ki mom!

....Melissa.... thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
This is not an update of the episode guys, there wasnt that much going on in episodes for past couple of days it all pari mom nonsense and shaurya-jhanvi crap πŸ€’  πŸ˜‘

So pari's mom. Who the hell is she to talk to simar like that. And how dare she treat anjali like that. so her daughter had a son, so whats the big deal. 

Poor simar and anjali. I feel really bad for them. πŸ˜­ 

1 more thing if she has so much money why cant she buy a bracelet for her grand son, why take anjali's. 😑 I wish pari ki mom fall in to a well an die πŸ€¬ Over load make up ki shop. 
Edited by sandraj - 10 years ago

.Divya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Totally Agree with u.. I hate this discrimination.. I think Cv's has lost their brain... Dont they have better story to show than this gender discrimination... Achla.. Whenever i see her i want to shoot myself... She sucks a lot... Ufff...
And this shaurya and Jhanvi🀒... They(CV's) have two beautiful pairs Premar and Rosid and with these two amazing pairs they can create so much of story... But these stupid Cv's lost their logicπŸ˜•... I dont know when they will learn that Rosid is the TRP... And with Rosid and the magic of Rosid Cv's can give us a lot of beautiful story... It will be so nice to watch Rosid love story and their baby😳...But i dont know when will we get that...
Edited by diyasri - 10 years ago
AmreenBanoManso thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
totally agree with you ... πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ 
i hate this nonsense of pari's mom and monkey jhanvi and her donkey shaurya grrr   
i want to kill her ... go to hell pari's mom πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘
this shaurya and jhanvi irritate me like noico '🀒 πŸ˜² πŸ₯± πŸ€’  πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’  πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’ πŸ€’
stupid cvs ... inki neend bar bar udani padti hai hume πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ 
we all want ROSID they all know that ROSID is the TRP of ssk 
idiot dumbo short term memory loss cvs πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘
i hate you ...  shaurya (donkey) jhanvi (monkey)  πŸ˜‘  πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘

...Arjuneeti... thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Ab humare itne bure din aagaye aunty ji ke liye bad feel ho raha hai πŸ˜†

lol but I agree with u I hate pari's mum's discrimination towards anjali...I actually did feel sorry for simarπŸ˜”
Edited by malihaahmed - 10 years ago
FatehTejo thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I really hate this Pari mum πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ and I dont know everytime family is silent. When Mausi Ji want tell something they make her shut up. I mean really πŸ€’
HemaG thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
well said...thumbs up !!!!
-Sakthi- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Totally agree with u...she really gets on my nerves😑 Poor Anjali😭
i dont understand one thing, they have money to pay to pari's mom, shaurya, jhanvi, shobhaji but not for rosim parents, Gautam and buaji😑 
As divya said, they have already 2 awesome pairs, if they use them properly, ssk will be on the top 5 in the TRP chart and y this new pair?????
I hope this gender discrimination will end soon and we will have lots of rosid scenes...