Continuation

Poll

Which 2 Should I Do?

Poll Choice
Login To Vote
mymy_taarey thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Okay so I'm sure you all hate! I kind of hate myself too!
I have been away for like ages, and I keep on discontinuing my stories.
I'm really sorry, but I promise this will be the last poll I do for at least a couple of months😉

I just want to know which ones you guys would rather I complete. I am almost finished with Dil, Dosti Dhammal Season 1, so that's good. If I focus on just 2 there is more chance of me completing them. So if I focus on 2 of them, I will finish Dil, Dosti, Dhammal quicker, and that means I can start on Definitely, Maybe. 
I am going to be honest here, I probably will never continue Kya Mujhe Pyar Hai, it was a story I did ages ago and I never continued it, so I don't see it going anywhere. I am sorry to disappoint, but I'd rather you guys know now than later. But I still want your opinions

So choose!!

27 Dresses

*^maya^*

unitatoxo. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3