ArAkshi AT#12! Tere Mere Bich Mein Kya Hai!Note:pg148 - Page 101

SAKSHI.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: despicable_me

bwahahahaha! πŸ€£

Iss forum ki unity and peace bohot pehle hi ek saath bhaag gaye hai! πŸ€£

I recenty experienced that...
but we want to make an attempt...please can you help ???
I mean that game idea...is it bad ?? or worst ??

Sakuu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: eshasrk

I think you are right...If I read some of the comments that are being given, I always ask myself why it is necessary to react in such a harsh way...can't ppl say whatever they want to say in a more polite manner...
But I guess the peace and unity we all want so badly, is not going to come ever...I have noticed that some ppl have a really hard time respecting other ppl's views and as long that is a problem...it's waste of time...

I think we're the black sheeps of this forum, everyone hates us πŸ˜­

I just dont get the fact that they reply so kindly to us when we post our views, itna pyaar saha nahi jaataπŸ˜†

Sakuu thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: SAKSHI..

I recenty experienced that...
but we want to make an attempt...please can you help ???
I mean that game idea...is it bad ?? or worst ??

I asked an ariyan, she didnt think it was a bad idea, we cld try, lekin 20 qs kahan se lekar ayenge.. Atleast such ones where no one will kill each other
SAKSHI.. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Sakuu

I asked an ariyan, she didnt think it was a bad idea, we cld try, lekin 20 qs kahan se lekar ayenge.. Atleast such ones where no one will kill each other

okk ill put ur q and mine and add some more to make it 20 and post u n dn u tll if its ok or knw...ill keep in mind k drz no chance of clashing...atleast ill try my best...

eshasrk thumbnail
Which questions can we ask without ppl killing each other πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Ok let me try to put some questions here...do skip or add or forget if you don't like it 🀣

1) Favourite Bollywood actor
2) Favourite Television actor
3) Favourite Bollywood Actress
4) Favourite Television actress
5) Favourite Bollywood jodi / jodis
6) Favourite Television jodi / jodis ( I added jodis so no one have to kill one another πŸ˜† )
7) All time favourite movie
8) Favourite television show(s)
9) Who inspires you the most in life
10) Favourite song
11) Favourite singer male / female

Ok I have given some clues...I just wrote whatever came to mind...

SAKSHI.. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: eshasrk

Which questions can we ask without ppl killing each other πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Ok let me try to put some questions here...do skip or add or forget if you don't like it 🀣

1) Favourite Bollywood actor
2) Favourite Television actor
3) Favourite Bollywood Actress
4) Favourite Television actress
5) Favourite Bollywood jodi / jodis
6) Favourite Television jodi / jodis ( I added jodis so no one have to kill one another πŸ˜† )
7) All time favourite movie
8) Favourite television show(s)
9) Who inspires you the most in life
10) Favourite song
11) Favourite singer male / female

Ok I have given some clues...I just wrote whatever came to mind...

good now see mine also 1st 4 are by sakshi (sakuu)

1.Real name

2. Story behind username

3. Fav tv show

4. Fav actor /actoress

5. happiest moment
6. saddest moment
7.best quote or line wch inspires u
8.like the most in a person
9.hate the most in a person
10. wat do u c in a person wn u 1st meet anyone
11. life means ?

12.what do u want to do before you die..

13. If u get a ginni and u r asked to wish for 3 things wat wud u ask for..

14.A super power u would want to have..

15. favourite cartoon character

16. ur fav movie

17.best gift u got on bday

18.ur dream

19.ur philosophy in life

20.u are crazy about

eshasrk thumbnail

good now see mine also 1st 4 are by sakshi (sakuu)

1.Real name

2. Story behind username

3. Fav tv show

4. Fav actor /actoress

5. happiest moment
6. saddest moment
7.best quote or line wch inspires u
8.like the most in a person
9.hate the most in a person
10. wat do u c in a person wn u 1st meet anyone
11. life means ?

12.what do u want to do before you die..

13. If u get a ginni and u r asked to wish for 3 things wat wud u ask for..

14.A super power u would want to have..

15. favourite cartoon character

16. ur fav movie

17.best gift u got on bday

18.ur dream

19.ur philosophy in life

20.u are crazy about

Awesome...see we are almost there...
SAKSHI.. thumbnail
Yes just now as u and sakshi decide the Qand let me know wat else 1 can do...how about creating a collage..i cn do dat..wid all the charcters of the show...we can keep it as a banner...like in my story...jst to add a feeling of ARJUNIANS...???

Sakuu thumbnail

Yes just now as u and sakshi decide the Qand let me know wat else 1 can do...how about creating a collage..i cn do dat..wid all the charcters of the show...we can keep it as a banner...like in my story...jst to add a feeling of ARJUNIANS...???

m at work right now, ghar jaake achhe se padh k reply karungi 😊
SAKSHI.. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Sakuu

m at work right now, ghar jaake achhe se padh k reply karungi 😊

haan haan sure ..i ment its just nw u all c n dcd n lt me knw wat i cn do...JAB B U HAVE TIME...!!
😊