vgedin thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
MadMax wonly. Yedi Max! Be a good girl and get well jaldi. (And then you can laugh at me for talking like Amma-s 😆 ) 

I read your blog post. I don't know what to say. its just such a depressing state of affairs. 😔 

Hello TG, Avantu, Arasi, Meera! 

Me not watching IPK2. I hope Shock gets Asth(m)a soon, hyperventilates himself to acidosis and then as a result theres a different kind of chemistry altogether. Bas! 

Edited by vgedin - 10 years ago
BlueMystique thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 7
Hello!

I think we all need to read the write up for EBP yeah? How else will we get chameli posts and kadka OSs out of it?

How are all you folks in India? Te me what all you are eating/drinking so i can live vicariously through you. I'm going on a diet and I already miss rice...(started the diet yesterday) Do you feel my pain?
CravingKhana thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: madmaxine

Hello everyone!

Tangy: My post was ref to events on prev page.

Wrt Kalyaani- no idea. But I saw a few ppl take down things today. Maybe there is a movement afoot? Quit IF movement? No idea.

Hey Arasi. Hey Hey. Aaj mein dekhne waali hoon. Ek baar phir. Yes yaaras. Perversely, I watch no TV here except odd news hour, but I will watch IPK-EBP today. Ainvayi.

Hey Meera. I am sick yaara. I had too much fun recently, so my pro-superstition side says nazar lag gayi. Pro brain side says bahaar ka paani piya na yede ki taarah. So I currently drinking soup like a good puppy.

How's everyone doing guys?

Rasam best medication yaa dr ji ( I do see the irony of my advice)

Movement interesting so we have moved from peri shuns

Oh ek bar phir already starting

I thought IPK Eng was airing ... Ok so yeh I do live under a rock ( lol autocorrect wanted it to be Rick for some reason)
CravingKhana thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Kostin do we have the if IPK forum opened ek Bhar phir
Or a new dedicated one
Snoowfall thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hi awl, good mrng, EPK airing or not?

Kalyaani took the whole story down, I was one of her fans ðŸ˜­
Edited by arnkhunostalgic - 10 years ago
madmaxine thumbnail
EBP: LU

They did the H/h poolside walk in ep1. Kya bolun ab? 

h is an inveterate liar. H has a momma he disrespects (he shd 'cos she wipes hubby's shoes with her pallu) and a poppa whom he worships but who hasn't made an appearance in the ep so far. 

Aman (or his equivalent) is actually a living person with a body and a soul in this show. 

h is weeping 'cos he broke her bangles by holding her hand too hard. 

H owns some University btw. But he's a very involved owner/trustee. He suspends/rusticates students for leaking papers personally. Kyunki...saas bhi kabhi bahu thi, par Shlok kabhi jhooth nahi bolta. 

Did I mention he's a misogynist who hates women? Like all women. Even momma who wipes poppa's shoes so lovingly. 

Maxine's rating: Infinity to the power my head hurts. 

BTW, in the beginning it said concept: Star Plus. As if the channel has a uterus that can birth this monstrosity. Or maybe it does. 
meera30 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: .Avanti.

Heylo Mer..

Hello Avantu!
BlueMystique thumbnail
Max! Drink rasam and feel better...and watch some chick flicks or disney movies, chica!

IPKKNDEBP (Phew!) is something you save for a good, healthy day, so we can get a brilliant fake meeting of the CVs post out of you! ;)
Hot_Chocolate thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I will neva watch Iss Pyar ko Kya Naam Doon..ek baar phir.. Lol
in mum's language-wahiyaat hai.
BlueMystique thumbnail
Originally posted by: meera30

Hello Avantu!

Hello Boo and Giselle!