msg from a fan (vd post) - Page 5

Awesome post
Love Vrinda and I'm sooo proud to be her fan
I can't wait to see all the amazing stuff that is in store for her. She definitely rock and shine in whatever she doEdited by Natasha. - 10 years ago
i agree with each and every word of ur post

i m proud to be a vd fan

love u diii hope u get more success in life...!!!
Wow Shweta !! Great Post !!
And coming to VD, what to say ... It's so hard to explain what a wonderful person she is ...
Always positive and humble !! An very good inspiration to all.
And now I am happy she has left D3 though her Character, Taani, will always be missed but will still remain in our heart.
Taani was the reason I started D3 and Her Exit, My Exit but the dreadful way they did it, I don't think I can actually watch another serial again but there is an exception only and only for VD !!
Our Diva, our Dii, Our Doll !!
And The IV's which we are getting is because of her amazing personality that everyone wants to interview her ...
I am definitely proud to be a Vrinda Dawda Fan !
Originally posted by TaaReyD3_Neha

Wow Shweta !! Great Post !!
And coming to VD, what to say ... It's so hard to explain what a wonderful person she is ...
Always positive and humble !! An very good inspiration to all.
And now I am happy she has left D3 though her Character, Taani, will always be missed but will still remain in our heart.
Taani was the reason I started D3 and Her Exit, My Exit but the dreadful way they did it, I don't think I can actually watch another serial again but there is an exception only and only for VD !!
Our Diva, our Dii, Our Doll !!
And The IV's which we are getting is because of her amazing personality that everyone wants to interview her ...
I am definitely proud to be a Vrinda Dawda Fan !
yeah...i too watched d3 for taani and taarey!! but i love vrinda dii and will wait for her new shows...😉
seriously yaar !!! proud to b hr fan !!
m really proud 2 b a VD fan yaar!!!

love VD alot!!! ❤️
I'm proud to be VD fan.she deserves the best...can't wait to see her in a new show.
Awsome post dear.👏
Originally posted by RaceLover

so true!!

haaye meri diii!

she's so down 2 earth .. sabhko twitter pe reply bhi karti hai!

love her!

proud 2 be a VD fan..[:]]

-mehek!
yeah...she always replies to everyone on twitter! or atleast tries to...😊
vrinda dii simply rocks...👍🏼
Sweetheart this is a great POST 
and BANG ON with everythng you have said

I always n my heart of hearts new D3 was holding Vrinda Dawda back 
and after she had left 
It has proved it 
Now after she has left I feel more connected with her more than ever 
Her IVs that we had been asking for a whole year are coming and I couldnt be more ecstatic for her 

The offers she has gotten withing one months she has bagged 2 shows that even BIG TV stars couldnt do.She is absolutely stunning and I fall short of words to describe her I am so so so happy

Yes I was hurt upset and pissed of at D3 PALKI nd everyone because f the fact I was going to lose Taani as a charcter and Taarey.I STILL AM because i feel they are messed up

But couldn be happier .VRINDA DAWDA will get what she deserves 
SHES THE BEST 
SHE DEFINES PERFECTION
SHE RAISES THE STANDARD OF ACTING 

Shes a star for us hardcore VDians and TRans and we love her to bits 
and will support her throughout

I will fall short in describing her because I absolutely love her 

GREAT POST YET AGAIN ...very much needed
Originally posted by Diya_Taarey

Sweetheart this is a great POST 
and BANG ON with everythng you have said

I always n my heart of hearts new D3 was holding Vrinda Dawda back 
and after she had left 
It has proved it 
Now after she has left I feel more connected with her more than ever 
Her IVs that we had been asking for a whole year are coming and I couldnt be more ecstatic for her 

The offers she has gotten withing one months she has bagged 2 shows that even BIG TV stars couldnt do.She is absolutely stunning and I fall short of words to describe her I am so so so happy

Yes I was hurt upset and pissed of at D3 PALKI nd everyone because f the fact I was going to lose Taani as a charcter and Taarey.I STILL AM because i feel they are messed up

But couldn be happier .VRINDA DAWDA will get what she deserves 
SHES THE BEST 
SHE DEFINES PERFECTION
SHE RAISES THE STANDARD OF ACTING 

Shes a star for us hardcore VDians and TRans and we love her to bits 
and will support her throughout

I will fall short in describing her because I absolutely love her 

GREAT POST YET AGAIN ...very much needed
thankyou so much!! 😳
it felt really nice to talk to u the other day!! 🤗
and yeah,i agree with u!! d3 was holding her back...she has great potential and talent...glad that she's getting good offers!
waiting for her comeback...😃