Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Vote for Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon- ITA AWARDS!

BarmeenForever thumbnail
Hello!🤗
Finally, there are some good news after a slightly dangerous dhamaka!
The ITA Awards Votings are open! And luckily, we can vote for IPK in it!
Voting Date:
15th August 2013 to 10th October 2013
Link: http://www.indiantelevisionacademy.com/site/polls_hhita.php

Step One: You have to 'Accept the terms and conditions'.

Step Two: You have to register.

Step Three: Enter the following entries in the blank spaces! :)

Step Four: Click on 'Cast My Vote'.

Voting Over! 😃
For those asking, how's that possible, IPK is over, just informing, they didn't include any 'Ongoing Show's' tag in the nominations! So, we can vote! :)
Please, do vote and share the news! Barun and Sanaya have to win this award!
P.S All Sobtians, do vote! His Bday is imminent; let's make him win this award!😳

P.P.S IPKKNDians, I think it's time to show SP the power of IPK! Vote for IPK for the best show!😃
P.P.P.S All sanaya fans, do vote for her too!😊

Edited by _RheeluvsBarun_ - 10 years ago

-Iruni- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Anything for my IPKKND...😳
LetzLiveOurLyf thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
voted...😊
Thanks for sharing the info...🤗
ESR8 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
mods please make this post sticky !
spate22 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
How is that possible ?!! The show is over!! I have more luck with Sanaya in CC!!

Shreya
BarmeenForever thumbnail
Originally posted by: spate22

How is that possible ?!! The show is over!! I have more luck with Sanaya in CC!!

Shreya

With IPK and its tedhi-medhi fans, everything's very well possible!😳
Hum to aise hai!
BarmeenForever thumbnail
Originally posted by: ESR8

mods please make this post sticky !

Already requested!😊
BarmeenForever thumbnail
Originally posted by: minuu

Stickied:)

Thank you!🤗
-Sparsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Tere muh mai ghee shakkar 😆

Tfs :)Edited by -Sparsh- - 10 years ago
IPKKNDfan4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Tfs :)))
but everytime its saying dat the code is incorrect !...
:(((