FF:Intehaa Pyaar Ki:Th.5: Final Ch pg. 61 Aug. 27th - Page 38

Originally posted by sshirley

such  a cute emoticon Dr Babs.

ell reg. update, ii have no idea... I was going to update it in a few hours, but now, I just don't know..

sudden trip has been planned for a lake.. we are leaving in 5 hours and then will be back only sunday late afternoon, US time.

so, simply can't say

oh..no probs yaar, will b waiting

enjoy your time😃
Shirley all I know is that..this is your story..so none other than you can decide for it..its your right...so no need to say thanks..i just tried to help you in my own way..

and as far as I see it..this story was never intended to show that kind of romance..you made it clear at the start only..and the way you have handled it is worth a praise..already told you that your story intellectually stimulated me..like none other..and the credit goes to you only none else..

the base line of this story is pretty different and is loved that way only..and the beauty of this FF lies in this different approach only..no need to change that..their are plenty of other works here which have delved into that scenario and have been equally appreciated..

get one thing..i appreciate you for your individuality..never lose this charm that shines within you..
ye 4 kaunse angles hain yaar..sochna padega..
Shirley looks like you are busy in preparing for your trip..

enjoy loads yaar..and take care..

and do see my last comment..

goodnight..
Originally posted by deepali.rock

ye 4 kaunse angles hain yaar..sochna padega..

not angles, I m going to cover 4 aspects yaar
Edited by sshirley - 10 years ago
Originally posted by sshirley

not angles, I m going to cover 4 aspects yaar
that's the same in my language😆

ok here you go:

1) Mallika..

2)that lost case..maybe exposing jagan..

3)reformed nidhi's reformed relations with her family

4)pta nhi..sochna padega😆
and ya..

4)nidhi's career..how nidhi is serious about it ..plus ashu's support and stuff..
do let me know how far or close I am in my guesses🤔
Originally posted by deepali.rock

that's the same in my language😆

I c..

chalo busy preparing for my trip..

saw all ur comments.. will reply later,

bye for now..

gn sd