Kehta Hai Dil... Jee Le Zara

FaceBook - Twitter Updates #1 ,Share here ONLY - Page 12

kalpana19 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for their enthusiasm and hard work.   Soulmates are relaxing for a nice flight journey.   It is nice to see Sangeeta in casual wear Jeans/Shirt.  

mehbeer09 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: vinee_vinee

They are going to my hometown...alas I will not be there otherwise I would have attended this promotion event...I want to see how Ruslaan looks in real and also how Sangeeta manages to look so young at 37

I know me too I'm sure he still looks hot just like in the show :))
AreYaar thumbnail
Awww this is ADORABLE...LOVE the picπŸ˜†...poor guys working so hard...but they are fab together!
ApoorvaFan thumbnail
shrishti arya @shrishtiarya

For those who came in late the fantastic writing team of #jeelezara is in the house @ashesinwind69 @purvanaresh @anjum_abbas #JLZ

soapbubble thumbnail

In the last 72 hrs I have slept for exactly 10 hrs. So 3:20 mins per night on an avg. And my mom just said ur sounding so tired. Kya hua?

soapbubble thumbnail
New tweet!

In the last 72 hrs I have slept for exactly 10 hrs. So 3:20 mins per night on an avg. And my mom just said ur sounding so tired. Kya hua?

+++++

Awww, poor thing! He must be exhausted! 

soapbubble thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: .shinchan.

it shud b 3:20hrs 🀣

πŸ˜† 
Yep, he means 3 hours, 20 mins.

He's feeling sooo sorry for himself, he's counting the minutes of sleep he got, poor fella.
Edited by soapbubble - 10 years ago
naneta thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: .shinchan.

it shud b 3:20hrs 🀣

🀣

but his hard work will pay him off in future.
tinatartari thumbnail
Poor ruslaan..
he z gettng So lil sleep just like me...
Bt he z making his carrear nd m just wasting mybtime drooling over him..
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
Ruslaan's New Tweet :-)
Ruslaan Mumtaz @ruslaanmumtaz

Today shooting another towel scene. This time with @IamDelnazzIrani and @Hunar_hali my stylist should buy towels only pic.twitter.com/xwQGDVxq7X