Kehta Hai Dil... Jee Le Zara

Jee Le Zindagi - Chit Chat Thread #1 - Page 40

..geeth.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: --peehu--

my phone is new..not so old..i had got it few months back..samsung galaxy grand...

during lect..my phone got swtiched off in the morning and after that..it didnt start...

Oh did u charge ur mob?? Just do it and switch on the phone. ðŸ˜³

FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
phone gir gaya tha kya peehu?
..geeth.. thumbnail
@ Arsal i loved the promos actaully. Concept wise when i read few articles i was not very keen but the promos blew me away. I liked yesterdays epi too.
Peehu24 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
This content was originally posted by: geethu07

Oh did u charge ur mob?? Just do it and switch on the phone. ðŸ˜³

i did that for god knows how many times...i dont know what prob does it have..i have to go to the gallery now..
Arsal_AK thumbnail
Have you tried removing the battery and putting it on again???
Peehu24 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ..Bournville..

nope :(
..geeth.. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: ..Bournville..

Once same prob occurred to me. Battery charge went out ðŸ˜† I charged my mob for sometime then everything was fine. 
Peehu24 thumbnail
@arsal...yup...already did that almost 10 times now :(
PavaniShiny thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hi all i m back...wats gng on?
Peehu24 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: geethu07

Once same prob occurred to me. Battery charge went out ðŸ˜† I charged my mob for sometime then everything was fine. 

my phone is on charge since 4 hrs now..and still no progress...😭