Hello Forumwasio! Peep in! :D - Page 4

Posted: 10 years ago
Originally posted by Sand_Princess

Okay, okay! So this is not anything related to the show... not really. I just felt that I had to ask you people about some stuff... 😆

I feel at ease to ask everyone on this forum this because I'm pretty sure no one's gonna bash me. I hope you've read some of my works... or one... anyway... even if you haven't. What would you think if one day I wanted to pull my stories and actually publish them as originals? (not that it's gonna happen anytime soon.) Would you read the book? Would it be worth the pain?

I've seriously considered writing as an option... So, this is an open question... I'm not very good with words, when it comes to conversations.

Would you read the originals of writers who write on this forum?

And last, but not the least... pray for me. I've got a huge competition coming up. I'll have to perform and contest against some of the most talented people in the city, and well... I'm pretty worried because I still don't know what I'm gonna do on stage...

So, pray for me. I really need to do well! 🤔

yes i would like to read your book... on any story ,, you write really well.. 👏

wish you good luck... god bless
👍🏼 🤗
Yes definitely! You should probably amount a couple of more chapters and give it a shot! :)

Good luck for your dance competition! :)

And yes if you do publish a book, please post it to me! Will be looking forward to receiving a parcel from you soon! ;)

Nisha
You are an amazing writer. I always involved in the story and characters while reading your stories. If you will publish any book I will definitely read that.
Best of luck for the competition. 😃
girl if your book is published i don't know about anyone else but i'm sure i'll be the first one waiting on the line to buy the first copy that comes out!

and since you are such a greatt friend of mine i can hope for a signed copy?? 😉