Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 10 years ago
Originally posted by: Wave.

Ye kya bol dia aapne,gaya thread paani me.πŸ˜†err I mean Mmods ke trashbin me.πŸ˜†

No but Honestly, I was disturbed by Jab Tak Hai Jaan.

After the movie, I found myself always talking to God and making sacrifaces for things I wanted. For example I stopped eating apples in order to pass my exam. And I passed! Not because I studied or anything lol, only bcuz I told god I will stop eating them :)

But then one day, I wanted to talk to God about being HAPPY...and before I could make my sacrifiace he interrupted me and said that I wanted to be "truly" happy I would have to give up watching Jab Tak Hai Jaan. So I gave it up and I am truly happy now :)
Edited by Shaitan-Haiwan - 10 years ago
HotMess thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Apart from the films already mentioned, 'Jaago' starring Hansika Motwani, Sanjay Kapoor, Raveena Tandon and Manoj Bajpai was quite disturbing for me. 

I remember watching it when I was quite young, and I felt so scared because the girl who gets sexually assaulted in the film was around the age I was then - 10 or something. And the fact that it's based on a true incident makes it all more disturbing. 
Kya.Bolta.Tu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

No but Honestly, I was disturbed by Jab Tak Hai Jaan.

After the movie, I found myself always talking to God and making sacrifaces for things I wanted. For example I stopped eating apples in order to pass my exam. And I passed! Not because I studied or anything lol, only bcuz I told god I will stop eating them :)