temperance12 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: polly_mk

Run did smart thing by Running away from this crazy ipk fandom.

Anyway let him be bashed...iss baar I know they are just punching him...coz he is the easiest punching bag. Kuch dino mein shaant ho jayenge.

I don't understandโ€ฆ what did he do now?? For not giving in to people's childish whims?

Don't know who all are online, but hi everyone...๐Ÿ˜ƒ Now, let me listen to that interview of RB...
polly_mk thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Sigh...tanya... sab buri cheezein..somehow always become barun's fault.

Barun was the reason ipk was spoilt...and now dream of ipk2 got broken... dream of sarun in a new show got shattered. Plus the guy does not shave dammit.

I hates hims!
temperance12 thumbnail

I don't know what's wrong, I can't hear that interview of RBโ€ฆ.

Kranu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Oh god ๐Ÿคฃ
Just now I got mail from vertical manager to be in hiring committee ๐Ÿ˜† to screen resumes 
But somewhere else i am getting interviewed ๐Ÿคฃ
polly_mk thumbnail
Did I unmute ur phone or laptop ๐Ÿ˜›
polly_mk thumbnail
Originally posted by: Kranu

Oh god๐Ÿคฃ

Just now I got mail from vertical manager to be in hiring committee๐Ÿ˜†to screen resumes
But somewhere else i am getting interviewed๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿ˜ฒ ... ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ...the irony! ๐Ÿ˜›
polly_mk thumbnail
Saw the trailor...thx kranu. Achhi hai ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ...has an expressive face.
Kranu thumbnail

๐Ÿ˜ฒ ... ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ...the irony! ๐Ÿ˜›

haha i know ๐Ÿ˜†
BTW I have video face to face 2 hrs IV on tues ๐Ÿ˜†
I think my mind will get bheja fried 2 hrs yaar 
Kranu thumbnail

Saw the trailor...thx kranu. Achhi hai ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ...has an expressive face.

ya she is good, fingers crossed for movie ๐Ÿ˜Š
temperance12 thumbnail

Sigh...tanya... sab buri cheezein..somehow always become barun's fault.

Barun was the reason ipk was spoilt...and now dream of ipk2 got broken... dream of sarun in a new show got shattered. Plus the guy does not shave dammit.

I hates hims!

@Italic: Sigh' how many times in the last 8 months we have heard that!!! Of course, actors decide the course of a show, we are idiots to not know see that'.

@Bold: Have some hot soup... It will make people feel better. 

@Red: Sorry to sound smug, but we told you so!!!

@Blue: That beats all the other reasons to hate someone!!! ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by temperance12 - 10 years ago