The Buddy Project Season 2 - Now in College

I want Bobby, Samar, Juhi n Avantika back

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Like many r saying dat TBP is not like before. Yaa, dats true. Now, I am agreeing wid it. D balancing of evrythng is really lacking. Now, most of d times v only get to see KiSha n other buddies running behind them or teasing them. There is lack of comedy now. D only comedy giving person is Piddhi. Most of d things r bcumn predictable now. ViChi r barely getn any screen space. No sign of Sophia, JJ, Dean, Chintu, Omi n Avantika. I am bored of Rukmini's extra shudh hindi. Samar n Omi's accent r better than her. Its better if cvs bring back Bobby, Samar, Juhi n Avantika then TBP's happy days vl come back. Earlier, there wud be proper balance of all d characters but now it looks like d whole show revolves around KiSha. I am also a KiSha fan but sab couples ko equal space milna chahiye na. Dats wat I really want. In fact, I even started accepting ViChi n VeeNi. It vl be very nice if RaHi is d end game. Wats really d need to bring a new girl for Piddhi. Cvs sud either bring Bobby back or pair Avantika wid him.

Bobby: Hope Bobby comes back in a feminine avatar. She had no track of her own in Season 1 except of Girls Football Team Track which was short-lived. As cvs did not shown wat happened between her n Piddhi after d farewell party there may be a slight chance of her cumn back. I vl prefer her only instead of any new girl for Piddhi. Her tomboyish nature entertained us very much n her bindaas attitude was worth watching everytime.

Samar: Samar's accent was very entertaining. If he comes back, v can hv more PraMar comedy scenes like before. Atleast, dat vl be very funny to watch. V vl get to see his romance wid Juhi. V may also get to hear more double meaning dialogues.

Juhi: Wateva was mentioned in Juhi's character sketch nothing was shown in d show. If she comes back then there vl be some comedy 4m girl. V vl get to see her romance wid Samar. V vl get to hear her SMS talks. Kiya seemed to be filling for Juhi by doing comedy scenes especially wen she is wid Piddhi or in PiddhiTika track but Juhi was better. Juhi is needed for comic relief. Juhi sud return back wid a little bit of her serious side which v never saw.

Avantika: It was me who said few days back dat I am not missing her but if Avantika is part of TBP n d Buddies then she needs to come back. But I did not want her again to run behind JJ again but as a normal teenager. I want her to bcum a part of d buddies as she needs some true friends.
It vl be very nice to see funny Avantika again.
Edited by angel_juhi04 - 10 years ago

springkissed thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Since avantika is the only plausible option out of all of those, so I think avantika should be back, and also JJ. It's not buddy project without JJ, and the whole focusing on the romance needs to stop. we need our real buddy project back which focused on our buddies as a whole! 
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Wat abt Omi yaar? Isn't he one of d leads? He is not seen nowadays n cvs r spoling his character.  He sud be atleast paired  wid Avantika. D story of  d buddies as a whole is missing. Ab uske liye ek aur Banga laana padega kya? Edited by angel_juhi04 - 10 years ago
springkissed thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

Wat abt Omi yaar? Isn't he one of d leads? He is not seen nowadays n cvs r spoling his character.  He sud be atleast paired  wid Avantika. D story of  d buddies as a whole is missing. Ab uske liye ek aur Banga laana padega kya?

What can I say? Everything is a mess right now! but, omi is not gone anywhere, he will come back. Hopefully, cvs figure everything out, and just BRING OUR OLD TBP BACK!
I seriously don't know what else to say...😳
Ajscinesonadar thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Mhm i too wish yaar cum bak of samar,juhi n bobby widout dese three TBP's old charm is missng. .n avantika if she cumz bak itz nice but not as jj sir's psycho lovr as avi's prankster sizy. .actualy spkng i had a kinda soft corner for avi n tika's bond. .

Ah as a KiSha fan am enjoyng KiSha's scene bt yea agree too evry couple n oder charactrs shld b givn equal screen space n i realy dnt want buddies run aftr KiSha ny mre let dem b alone. .
I want omi's charactr shld develop mre shld b givn his space.
N again i too i wish RaHi in d end.
Nd JJ sir's n buddies old bonding much needed nw.
Yea present track is nt so happng but i havn't yet giv up on CVs. .Edited by joshyalbinaAlBz - 10 years ago