Qubool Hai

Is there anybody who found it just O.K.?

WaqtZaya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Most Comments (August 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 7
Something was missing. πŸ˜•

Dunoo why. πŸ˜•

Couldn't enjoy to the core. πŸ˜•

Maybe That BG ruined it all. πŸ˜• 

I feel it would have been better it it was the Normal Mitwaa BG with the Funny Tones. Just like the Precap πŸ˜³

Gaffur - Loving the Grey Shaded Father.  πŸ‘ Needless to say Loved Tej ji today. πŸ‘ 

Ayaan - The Aghast was great. πŸ‘  Great Work CVs.  πŸ‘ Great work Vikrant. πŸ‘ Want something for AsYa too. πŸ˜³

Razia - Nemesis. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Good work by Alka ji. πŸ‘

Asad - What do i not LOVE about him πŸ˜† LOL Fabulous at dining. ⭐️ But i felt needed a bit of a polish in the Bed scene. πŸ˜•  Couldn't Enjoy.  A little Stubble would have have a much of Sparks maybe.  πŸ˜† πŸ˜Š 

Zoya - Comparatively Good. πŸ‘  Surbhi excels at Comedy once again πŸ˜³ 

O.K.A.Y. for me. 

Kindaa like Khoda pahad nikli chuhiya to be exact πŸ˜† πŸ˜† 

PLEASE FREE TO BASH UP πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

p.s. : DINING SCENE 🀣 🀣 My Old QH was Back πŸ€— πŸ˜³ 

p.p.s : So the friend is Imran πŸ₯± 

⭐️ Ankie 

I repeat - The Sadist me Loves Aghast and Pain πŸ˜† πŸ˜†  
Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 10 years ago

WaqtZaya thumbnail
Also Also Also - Old wine in New bottle - Maan had put Vid Cam in Geet's room - AsYa worked with the Vid Chat πŸ˜† 

Good idea though! πŸ˜† 
Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 10 years ago
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Yes it ok epi. But happy more asya scene
WaqtZaya thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: moniloveasya

Yes it ok epi. But happy more asya scene

I liked the way Asad slept while he drank Coffee - i liked the way Asad smiled and pulled Zoya's legs - I liked the Brother's concern. I liked it. Bickering after a long time. Loved it to the core. Only something felt missing :( Maybe Kabhi Interviews :( I miss them. Dunoo :p 
jujube thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I felt that about Asad .. he is in some dull mood during lappy scene.

may be that is his way of feeling sukooon😊

i liked Gaffur as a father and his trembling voice thinking abt humeira's condition πŸ‘

Ayaan is excellent potraying angst and pain.. akhir bhai kiska haiπŸ˜‰
sumaiya14 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Dining table scene was soo cute. . .superb episode
Livingfree thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I really liked the bed and the breakfast table scene. Loved their bickering. And that was sweet when while watching Zoe sleep, he was remembering their moments with tears in his eyes. It was adorable. 😳 
tashug9 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
i loved it personally!!!!it was beautifully done by asya no doubt...karan wer brillliant in emotional scenes n surbhi is way cuter...❀️
_Annie_ thumbnail
No yaar Appiee :P

I found this scene totally A.D.O.R.A.B.L.E. 

watching it again and again! :P
.SoHu. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Your post so early??? Pinch me🀣
Okay I found the bed scene cute..Now you dont bash meπŸ˜†
Haan I agree that stubble hota toh it would have been better😳
Something like during the separation track when Asad looking at Zoe's pics on his lappy..that look I mean
Dining table was Oldie is backoo types!!! I loved Dilshu momma's expression when Asad said he could not sleep cause of her..ahahahahaπŸ˜†
The bickering!!! FANTASTIC

P.s: SJ was adorable..Specially the expressions she made😳
P.p.s: KSG should wear more shades of Black..Greyish specifically..How hawt he looked..Only a slight triimming was required β˜ΊοΈ
P.p.p.s: Vikrant looked good too yaar..I liked himπŸ˜‰
P.p.p.p.s: AND YES IT IS IMRAAN πŸ₯±