i second u😳
LiNdASoUmZ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
*tumne toh mjhe day dream karwa diya hai*
sps0114 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
I think he will do movies for now...if he has movie offers he will definitely go for it if good script...tv he can always come back...he has created his niche that's important...along with barun like sushant's career graph...both are talented...two deserving

Would be good for him to work with different cast. I would like to see him in a movie which is sports based with Deepika...if movie with Parineeti he will have to kiss on screen if he gets yash raj films looks like a clause πŸ˜Š Will he get away with the clause I think not

Hope some producer cast barun sanaya for at least one movie romantic comedy or some intense movie...

Edited by sps0114 - 10 years ago
sweetarnav thumbnail
i m eagarly waiting 4 his serial
Happyisipkknd thumbnail
He only said he do not mind...
He is not offered chan chan...
He can do but not so much hard work...
I FEEL. SOME THING PO SITIVE...
Prim_123 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: sps0114

I think he will do movies for now...if he has movie offers he will definitely go for it if good script...tv he can always come back...he has created his niche that's important...along with barun like sushant's career graph...both are talented...two deserving

Would be good for him to work with different cast. I would like to see him in a movie which is sports based with Deepika...if movie with Parineeti he will have to kiss on screen if he gets yash raj films looks like a clause πŸ˜Š Will he get away with the clause I think not

Hope some producer cast barun sanaya for at least one movie romantic comedy or some intense movie...

I wish yehi ho..  I rally really want to see barun nd sanaya in a movie..producers plz yaar  koi toh lelo dono ko ek sath apni movie main.. pakka dat wl b a big hit😊
SSB28 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Yes I want to see him back on my screen but even more than that I want him to make an AWESOME career in BW.

I'll be always happy if he is happy whether it is TV or BW.

I just want him to attain such heights of success that no one else has attained because he deserves it.
.SobtiLicious. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
I dont mind if he does tv shows again,but i want him with other actresses too..but according to MQE he has a big banner offer,i want him as a successful BW actor too..😊
basb thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: SSB28

Yes I want to see him back on my screen but even more than that I want him to make an AWESOME career in BW.

I'll be always happy if he is happy whether it is TV or BW.

I just want him to attain such heights of success that no one else has attained because he deserves it.