Chennai Express will break Ek Tha Tiger's record - Page 5

chindi express is going to be epic just like jthj and ra1 πŸ‘πŸΌ
Originally posted by Random_ness

its cute how srk fans still think srk is relevant and most popular

ps wasn;t jab tak hai jaan supose to set records? lol enough said :p

SRK fans knows everything will happen when it come to SRK!!!πŸ‘πŸΌ  Don't underestimate their knowledge!!! Everything good about SRK its true everything bad its FalseπŸ‘πŸΌ most of SRK fans are bavishobani or u can prediction baba! SRK is too BIG!πŸ˜ƒ
Krrish 3 is smashing all records in BO history. Then it's down to Dhoom 3, but I think D3 will disappoint.

I think CE will finally be SRK's much needed Blockbuster.
whether it does or does not, why are people here so pessimistic in their prophecies? Is it not a good thing that films are being made that are reaching beyond what Bollywood has ever been able step before? If we keep the same records that just shows that Bollywood is not progressing or even worse the economy is suffering or even Bollywood is loosing its touch! Whether it be SRK or Ranbir kapoor, Aishwarya Rai or Alia Bhatt i hope that Dabang gets pushed off the list so that even more quality and memorable films are made to entertain us... Edited by mnmj - 10 years ago
Originally posted by Random_ness

chindi express is going to be epic just like jthj and ra1 πŸ‘πŸΌ

Who's starring in Chindi express, sounds interesting πŸ˜†
Originally posted by StevieG786

Who's starring in Chindi express, sounds interestingπŸ˜†

πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Day 1 record looks tough because unlike ETT's Day 1 CE's Day 1 will not be a holiday. Plus the music of CE has been a disappointment.
But yes SRK own record of Day2 with Ra1 is in danger.
CE will be a hit but in no way I believe it's gonna break ETT record. Let's face it, Salman is the bigger star in India at present and you can't deny that

More than these 100 crore crap, SRK seriously needs to do a sensible movie for a change. Post CDI, he hasn't done anything remarkable as an actor 
Originally posted by HappyMelody

CE will be a hit but in no way I believe it's gonna break ETT record. Let's face it, Salman is the bigger star in India at present and you can't deny that

More than these 100 crore crap, SRK seriously needs to do a sensible movie for a change. Post CDI, he hasn't done anything remarkable as an actor 

Respect ur honest answer! πŸ‘ 
Originally posted by HappyMelody

Absolutely agree with you!!!