Fan Fictions

Fan Fiction

Athena90 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hi guys

inspired by some talented writers, i decided to try to write my own fan fiction....its my first time writing so pls comment... i m bad at writing hindi dialogues as i never really learnt hindi....i cannot write romance very well either...so sorry guys
Aniway here it goes:

Angad tells Kripa not to mention the fact that she is in love with him [ not he's in love with her] to anyone just yet

Kripa is confused, she questions his intentions

Angad says that if his mother is already very annoyed that Kripa's and Prithvi's engagement does not take place and if she finds out about this she is going to become hysterical as she doesn't have a very high regard for Kripa. And giving people one shock after the other may not be very nice… 😆

Kripa agrees reluctantly. She hugs Angad once more before returning to the Khanna's house... Damini, Prithvi and Mishti are leaving just as Kripa enters. Prithvi smiles at Kripa but Mishti behaves as if Kripa is invisible… Kripa is hurt by this but does not show her feelings.

Kripa is greeted with very unfriendly response as she enters the house. Kripa's mother [is her name gayathrie or what?] asks kripa where she was but kripa does not wish to answer. Dadi says it ok ' agar tum humko abhi kuch batana nehi chati to teek hai. Jab tum humse bat karna chati ho, tab hum sunainge… Tab tak koi tumse saval nehi poochega'. Kripa feels better and thanks Dadi. Although Kripa's parents are not very happy about this they agree to this as they respect Dadi and her decisions.

Naina is evidently very upset about this and shows her feelings very obviously although she doesn't say anything blatantly as Dadi is there.